Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Intellect Outsource https://intellectoutsource.pro/ 2D Art contact@intellectoutsource.pro Europe Russia
Red Rift http://gamesredrift.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevQASoundWebDev ASP.NETHTML5PhaserJSUnity info@gamesredrift.com North America United States of America
Aaron Sims http://www.asc-vfx.com 2D ArtFX contact@asc-vfx.com
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Level DesignMobile info@3agames.com Asia China
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtGame DesignQASound info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARFXGame DesignProgrammingVR C#C++Cocos2DSpineUnity company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Eforb http://www.eforb.com 2D Art3D ModelingFXUX/UIWebDev DevOpsUnity info@eforb.com Europe Ukraine
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus
AAA Game Art Studio https://aaagameartstudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters contact@aaagameartstudio.com Europe Ukraine
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UI Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
YDY CG http://ydy-cg.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@ydy-cg.com Asia Singapore
Semilistnik Studio http://semilistnik.com 2D ArtUX/UI sales@semilistnik.com Europe Montenegro
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Levina Olga https://www.behance.net/inspired_art 2D Art SpineUnity https://www.facebook.com/olga.levina27 Europe Ukraine
Bezkorovainy Alexey https://www.artstation.com/eviltorn 2D Art Unity https://www.behance.net/eviltorn, Europe Ukraine
Linglongart http://www.linglongart.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters summer@linglongart.com, skype ylj55169 Asia China
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Crazy World Digital http://www.crazycg.cn 2D Art3D ModelingTexturing amanda@crazycg.cn Asia China
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevPrototyping Unity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR Unity ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine
Glenda Studio http://glenda-studio.com 2D Art3D Modeling Unreal Engine info@glenda-studio.com, +84 912 995 611 Asia Vietnam
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR C#PortingUnity info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR HTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevQAUX/UIVR AndroidC#iOSJavaMobileUnity info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
Koloshina Anastasiya https://www.behance.net/stasyakolo2bad 2D ArtUX/UI https://www.facebook.com/nastya.koloshina Europe Ukraine
Forge Studios http://www.forgestudios.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@forgestudios.com Europe Italy
Exodo Animation Studio http://www.exodoanimation.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Characters hola@exodoanimation.com North America Mexico
The Art of Vincent Proce http://www.vincentproce.com/ 2D ArtGraphic DesignUX/UI art@vincentproce.com
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsSound Pixel Art https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia
Redbuck Studio http://www.redbuckstudio.com 2D Art3D Modeling CharactersEnvironmentMobile biz@redbuckstudio.com Asia South Korea
Playerbit http://www.playerbit.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DMobilePhysXUnity South America Argentina