Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
FSMCG Production http://bit.ly/2A0cJfj 3D ModelingAnimations EnvironmentUnityUnreal EngineVehicles fsmcgproduction@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Project D http://pd3dstudio.com Animations louis@pd3dstudio.com phone: 0086 13068705882 Wechat: 13068705882 Skype: liu.louis Asia China
Solarsuit http://solarsuit.net/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion DesignVideo Maker promo@solarsuit.net Europe Russia
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Level DesignMobile info@3agames.com Asia China
Kavensky Stas Animations kanevsky.spam@gmail.com Europe Russia
Dorokhin Engeniy https://wmoh3.wixsite.com/wmohwmoh Animations Spine Skype - wmohwmoh Europe Russia
Gorobec Alexey https://vk.com/novarr0 Animations Spine skype - live:mutebor Europe Russia
Original Force http://www.of3d.com/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion Capture UnityUnreal Engine info@of3d.com Asia China
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARFXGame DesignProgrammingVR C#C++Cocos2DSpineUnity company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UI Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
H2Games http://h2games.ru/ 3D ModelingAnimations Characters info@h2games.ru Europe Russia
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersEnvironmentVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR C#PortingUnity info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
Gertanov Andryay https://www.facebook.com/zzzgertzzz Animations Europe Russia
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 360 Video3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia
Exodo Animation Studio http://www.exodoanimation.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Characters hola@exodoanimation.com North America Mexico
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsSound Pixel Art https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia
Subhash Pawar https://www.linkedin.com/in/subhashpawar/ Animations Asia India
Myoogame http://www.myoogame.cn/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFX fantine.chen@myooogame.cn, fantine.chen@foxmail.com Asia China
Saigon Dragon Studios http://saigondragonstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations contact@saigondragonstudios.com Asia Vietnam
Adia Digital Art http://www.adiaentertainment.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations service@adiadigital.com Asia China
Mayorov Maksim https://vk.com/thou_give Animations 2d Europe Russia
Rybakov Denis https://www.facebook.com/rybakou.aleksandrovich Animations Characters skype denis.rybakou , deniseich@gmail.com Europe Belarus