Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Original Force http://www.of3d.com/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion Capture UnityUnreal Engine info@of3d.com Asia China
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARFXGame DesignProgrammingVR C#C++Cocos2DSpineUnity company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine Founded in 2010 Zagrava Games has developed a reputation of reliable and trusted outsource services provider for game developers all around the world. We are happy to offer our clients high-quality graphics, cross-platform programming, effective management and excellent music for their games. We make games for PC and Mac, mobiles and web.
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus Animation & Visual Development Studio
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UI Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
H2Games http://h2games.ru/ 3D ModelingAnimations Characters info@h2games.ru Europe Russia
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Level DesignMobile info@3agames.com Asia China
Drawcoin Creative http://drawcoinart.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsTexturing Spine contact@drawcoinart.com Europe Belarus Team of 2d, 3D artists and animators outsourcing full-stack art development services
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersEnvironmentVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia https://www.artstation.com/artvostok
FSMCG Production http://bit.ly/2A0cJfj 3D ModelingAnimations EnvironmentUnityUnreal EngineVehicles fsmcgproduction@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine Our professionals have decades of combined experience in game production management, creative and art direction, and device platform porting and testing. Our technology bench is deep with skilled professionals in front-and back-end engineering. And our creative art team has created everything from rich environme nts to stylized characters.
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR C#PortingUnity info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
Gertanov Andryay https://www.facebook.com/zzzgertzzz Animations Europe Russia http://www.gamedev.ru/job/forum/?id=194650, https://www.youtube.com/user/ZzGERTzZ/videos
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 360 Video3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia
Exodo Animation Studio http://www.exodoanimation.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Characters hola@exodoanimation.com North America Mexico
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsSound Pixel Art https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia https://el-metallico.bandcamp.com/music
Subhash Pawar https://www.linkedin.com/in/subhashpawar/ Animations Asia India https://vimeo.com/33729442
Myoogame http://www.myoogame.cn/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFX fantine.chen@myooogame.cn, fantine.chen@foxmail.com Asia China
Saigon Dragon Studios http://saigondragonstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations contact@saigondragonstudios.com Asia Vietnam
Adia Digital Art http://www.adiaentertainment.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations service@adiadigital.com Asia China
Mayorov Maksim https://vk.com/thou_give Animations 2d Europe Russia
Rybakov Denis https://www.facebook.com/rybakou.aleksandrovich Animations Characters skype denis.rybakou , deniseich@gmail.com Europe Belarus