Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
QA Provider https://qaprovider.com/ QA support@qaprovider.com Asia Cyprus
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Nintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus
OAK9 Entertainment http://oak9e.com Complex Art Info@oak9e.com Europe Lithuania
GAMEPACK studio https://gamepackstudio.com/ Complex ArtFXUX/UI art@gamepackstudio.com Europe Ukraine
AAA Game Art Studio https://aaagameartstudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters contact@aaagameartstudio.com Europe Ukraine
MmcM studio http://mmcm.ru Sound studio@mmcm.ru Europe Russia
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain
Stepico Games http://stepico.com 3D ModelingComplex GameDevGame Design .NETPhotonUnity hello@stepico.com Europe Ukraine
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UI Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
Gritsenko Zahar 3D Modeling Environment zahar.gritsenko@gmail.com, skype ID - fire-fel Europe Ukraine
Volkov Artem http://facebook.com/tricky.fat.cat Game Design tricky.fat.cat@gmail.com Europe Russia
H2Games http://h2games.ru/ 3D ModelingAnimations Characters info@h2games.ru Europe Russia
YDY CG http://ydy-cg.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@ydy-cg.com Asia Singapore
Jinyu Tang https://kim2333333.artstation.com/ UX/UI Asia China
Semilistnik Studio http://semilistnik.com 2D ArtUX/UI sales@semilistnik.com Europe Montenegro
Atomhawk https://atomhawk.com/ Complex ArtUX/UI info@atomhawk.com Europe United Kingdom
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Tortuga Team http://tortugateam.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev hi@tortugateam.com Europe Russia
Nord Unit https://nordunit.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Europe Russia
PlayToMax http://playtomax.com Complex GameDev HTML5 info@playtomax.com Europe Russia
Mooseman http://www.mooseman.ru/ Complex GameDev shinzironine@gmail.com Europe Russia
FX Games https://fx.gl/ Complex ArtFX Unity support@fx.gl Europe Russia
Alconost https://alconost.com/ LocalizationVideo Maker info@alconost.com North America United States of America
Eligraphics http://eligraphics.com/ Complex Art Asia Vietnam
Levina Olga https://www.behance.net/inspired_art 2D Art SpineUnity https://www.facebook.com/olga.levina27 Europe Ukraine
Bezkorovainy Alexey https://www.artstation.com/eviltorn 2D Art Unity https://www.behance.net/eviltorn, Europe Ukraine
Chelpanov Alexey https://www.facebook.com/avchelpanov Marketing HTML5 avchelpanov@gmail.com Europe Russia
Skrynnikov Alexey https://www.artstation.com/aberiu 3D Modeling CharactersWeapons aberiu@yandex.ru Europe Russia
Shvetsov Anton FX Unity pikkatso@gmail.com Europe Russia
Nesterovsky Vladislav https://www.artstation.com/vladnes FX vladi88@yandex.ru Europe Russia
Kurbanau Dmitry https://www.behance.net/DmitrySnee FX Unity sneg.cozine@gmail.com Europe Russia
QLOC https://q-loc.com/ LocalizationProgrammingQASoundVoice-over Porting contact@q-loc.com Europe Poland
Trace Studio https://trace-studio.com/ 3D Modeling contacts@trace-studio.com, +7 (812) 602-73-33 Europe Russia
Sofronov Roman https://vk.com/atlas_tune Sound Unity sofronovroman@live.com Europe Russia