Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Art Mercenaries Studio https://www.artstation.com/artmercenariesstudio 3D ModelingComplex Art MobileUnityUnreal Engine art.mercenaries.studio@gmail.com Europe Russia https://www.artstation.com/artmercenariesstudio
Artua https://www.artua.com/ Complex ArtGame DesignUX/UI manager@artua.com Europe Ukraine
Mesheryak Anatoliy https://www.facebook.com/mask.usa Complex GameDev Unity mask.usa@gmail.com, https://www.facebook.com/mask.usa Europe Ukraine
Krem https://krem.productions/ Video Maker hi@krem.productions Europe Russia
Original Force http://www.of3d.com/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion Capture UnityUnreal Engine info@of3d.com Asia China
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARFXGame DesignProgrammingVR C#C++Cocos2DSpineUnity company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine Founded in 2010 Zagrava Games has developed a reputation of reliable and trusted outsource services provider for game developers all around the world. We are happy to offer our clients high-quality graphics, cross-platform programming, effective management and excellent music for their games. We make games for PC and Mac, mobiles and web.
Axion Studios https://www.axion-studios.com/ Complex Art Unity Asia China
Info Craft https://infocraft.com.ua/ ASOVideo Maker support@infocraft.com.ua Europe Ukraine
Punch Lead https://www.punchlead.biz/ Video Maker HTML5 hey@punchlead.biz Europe Russia
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India Game Portfolio: https://play.google.com/store/apps/dev?id=6594978785031145359&hl=en Web Portfolio: https://www.infocomsoft.com/portfolio/
Eforb http://www.eforb.com 2D Art3D ModelingFXUX/UIWebDev DevOpsUnity info@eforb.com Europe Ukraine Professionalism Eforb team has extensive experience in various areas of game development and web applications. The availability of standards and clear development pipelines, a well-developed project management system make it possible to fulfill the tasks qualitatively and on time.
Pichurin Roman https://mendicantes.artstation.com 3D Modeling Hard-surface roman.pichurin@gmail.com, https://www.facebook.com/Mendicantes Europe Ukraine
Kondratenko Dmitriy https://dmitriy311.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling https://www.facebook.com/dmitriykondratenko311 Europe Ukraine
Tamashi Games http://tamashi.games Complex GameDevGame DesignPrototyping MobileUnity info@tamashi.games agladysh@tamashi.games +7 (906) 787-46-20 Europe Russia We specialize in bespoke project development for our clients. We can create turn-key solutions, developing the whole project from scratch, or work together in tight cooperation with the client's team. We have in-house programming, game-design, art, sound experts, supported by various connections in the industry, allowing us to find the rarest and valuable expertise if necessary.
Super.com http://super.com PaymentsPublishing marketing@super.com https://www.facebook.com/supercomltd Europe United Kingdom We are Super.com, an international video game publisher and investment fund. We’re here to help developers create, publish, and sell their games. Our team consists of game developers, talented marketing specialists, and producers who have launched dozens of projects, as well as analysts, game testers, and experienced QA professionals. We’re all united by a desire to grow the industry and change it for the better.
BSC Everest http://bsceverest.com Localization Mike Belov: email: belov@bsceverest.com, skype: mike_belov1 North America United States of America Team with years of localization and gaming experience. We help geeks around the world play your games. Check our website for portfolio.
Pencilbox Sounds http://www.pencilboxsounds.com/ Sound pencilbxx@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Nikitin Maxim https://unilinegames.github.io/site/ ASO AmplitudeAnalyticsAppmetric nikitinmaxim89@gmail.com Europe Russia Can help you develop your game. Experienced game analyst, aso specialist. Monetization, and increase conversion in iap or views of advertisements. I consider already released projects or at the beta stage
Kloon http://kloon.com/ QA info@kloon.com Asia Vietnam
Zvky Design Studio https://www.zvky.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI info@zvky.com Asia India
Sensorica Alexander http://www.sensoricamusic.com Sound Unity skype sensorica_com, sensorica@gmail.com Europe Russia
Design Miners http://designminers.com Graphic Design Icons roman@designminers.com Europe Russia
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
QA Provider https://qaprovider.com/ QA support@qaprovider.com Asia Cyprus
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Nintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Videpix http://videpix.com Video Maker hello@videpix.com Europe Belarus
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus Animation & Visual Development Studio
OAK9 Entertainment http://oak9e.com Complex Art Info@oak9e.com Europe Lithuania Art: http://www.oak9e.com/portfolios/ CGI reel: https://vimeo.com/238570357
GAMEPACK studio https://gamepackstudio.com/ Complex ArtFXUX/UI art@gamepackstudio.com Europe Ukraine Info: GamePack Studio is a reliable partner in gaming industry. 15 + years of experience in gaming art! 2D/3D art UI-UX Concept art 2D/3D animation Storyboards and any other art.
AAA Game Art Studio https://aaagameartstudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters contact@aaagameartstudio.com Europe Ukraine
MmcM studio http://mmcm.ru Sound studio@mmcm.ru Europe Russia Make original music and sound fx for games, mastering and mix online. https://soundcloud.com/mmcmstudio/sets/portfolio
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain It's a company located in Madrid that is dedicated to the creation of props and assets for videogames and vfx. https://www.artstation.com/blacknosaurstudio https://vimeo.com/blacknosaurstudio
Stepico Games http://stepico.com 3D ModelingComplex GameDevGame Design .NETPhotonUnity hello@stepico.com Europe Ukraine
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UI Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia