Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
AAA Game Art Studio https://aaagameartstudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters contact@aaagameartstudio.com Europe Ukraine
H2Games http://h2games.ru/ 3D ModelingAnimations Characters info@h2games.ru Europe Russia
Skrynnikov Alexey https://www.artstation.com/aberiu 3D Modeling CharactersWeapons aberiu@yandex.ru Europe Russia
Linglongart http://www.linglongart.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters summer@linglongart.com, skype ylj55169 Asia China
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersEnvironmentVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia https://www.artstation.com/artvostok
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine Our professionals have decades of combined experience in game production management, creative and art direction, and device platform porting and testing. Our technology bench is deep with skilled professionals in front-and back-end engineering. And our creative art team has created everything from rich environme nts to stylized characters.
Mindwalk Studios http://www.mindwalkstudios.com/ Complex Art Characters info@mindwalkstudios.com Asia China
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 3D Modeling Characters info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Exodo Animation Studio http://www.exodoanimation.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Characters hola@exodoanimation.com North America Mexico
Redbuck Studio http://www.redbuckstudio.com 2D Art3D Modeling CharactersEnvironmentMobile biz@redbuckstudio.com Asia South Korea
Briley Brett http://www.bbriley.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters bsparky6@yahoo.com, https://www.facebook.com/brett.briley.94 North America United States of America
Pedro Jose Torres https://pjtorres.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling CharactersEnvironment trancos3d@gmail.com Europe Spain
Saparniyazova Ayya http://ayyasap.deviantart.com/ 2D Art Characters galvanauskas.g@gmail.com Asia Japan
Didok Anatoliy https://www.artstation.com/ant_67 2D Art Characters Europe Ukraine
Knish Sergei http://sergeiknish.tilda.ws/ 2D Art Characters https://www.facebook.com/sergeiknish Europe Belarus
Koroleva Elena http://www.artstation.com/artist/puba/ 3D Modeling Characters skype - veta_art_veta, puba24@mail.ru, Europe Russia http://illustrators.ru/users/vetabot, https://virink.com/puba24
Rybakov Denis https://www.facebook.com/rybakou.aleksandrovich Animations Characters skype denis.rybakou , deniseich@gmail.com Europe Belarus
Beast Hour http://beasthour.com/ 3D Modeling CharactersEnvironmentGeneralist https://www.facebook.com/anton.morozov.739, skype - iron7lupus , IronLupus@gmail.com Europe Russia
Rock Salt http://www.rocksaltinteractive.com/ Complex Art Characters info@rocksaltinteractive.com Asia India
Veprikov Nikita https://www.artstation.com/veprikov 3D Modeling CharactersGeneralist veprikov.n@gmail.com Europe Russia
Shevchyk Ivan https://www.artstation.com/artist/kuhlhaus3d 3D Modeling Characters https://www.facebook.com/ivanshevchik, kuhlhaus3d@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Loginova Anastacia https://www.artstation.com/anamew 2D Art Characters https://www.facebook.com/ana.mewmew Europe Russia