Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Zvky Design Studio https://www.zvky.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI info@zvky.com Asia India
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Nintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus
OAK9 Entertainment http://oak9e.com Complex Art Info@oak9e.com Europe Lithuania
GAMEPACK studio https://gamepackstudio.com/ Complex ArtFXUX/UI art@gamepackstudio.com Europe Ukraine
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain
Atomhawk https://atomhawk.com/ Complex ArtUX/UI info@atomhawk.com Europe United Kingdom
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Tortuga Team http://tortugateam.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev hi@tortugateam.com Europe Russia
Nord Unit https://nordunit.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Europe Russia
FX Games https://fx.gl/ Complex ArtFX Unity support@fx.gl Europe Russia
Eligraphics http://eligraphics.com/ Complex Art Asia Vietnam
Harvik http://harvikllc.com/ Complex Art Asia India
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevGame DesignVR MobileUnityUnreal Engine sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersEnvironmentVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia
Quadcom http://www.quadcom.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI FlashHTML5Unity biz@quadcom.biz Europe Russia
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevPrototyping Unity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR Unity ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine
Tokkun Studio http://www.tokkunstudio.com/ Complex Art maxime.tokkun@gmail.com Europe France
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
StarCo Studio http://starcostudio.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev tatiana.starolatko@starcostudio.com, veronikazzzhuk@gmail.com Europe Belarus
iLogos Game Studios https://www.ilogos.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev C#HTML5MobileNintendo SwitchPCPortingUnity bizdev@ilogos.biz Europe Ukraine
N-iX https://gamedev.n-ix.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Europe Ukraine
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR C#PortingUnity info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR HTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
AdoreGames Studio http://adoregames.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity info@adoregames.com, eugene@adoregames.com Europe Russia
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevQAUX/UIVR AndroidC#iOSJavaMobileUnity info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
Owl Studio https://owl-studio.net/ Complex Art info@owl-studio.net Europe Russia
Asterman http://asterman.org/ Complex Art office@asterman.org Europe Belarus
AMC Pixel Factory http://www.amc.ro/ Complex Art contact@amc.ro Europe Romania
Volta http://www.volta.ca/ Complex Art info@volta.ca North America Canada
Elite 3D https://elite3d.com/ Complex Art info@elite3d.com Europe Spain