Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersEnvironmentVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia https://www.artstation.com/artvostok
Quadcom http://www.quadcom.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI FlashHTML5Unity biz@quadcom.biz Europe Russia
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevPrototyping Unity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine We're the team of 7 people (Unity developers, 2d and 3d art, GD) from Kiev, Ukraine.
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR Unity ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine https://clck.ru/EW4YB
Tokkun Studio http://www.tokkunstudio.com/ Complex Art maxime.tokkun@gmail.com Europe France Tokkun is an high-end AAA studio based in France and Japan. We are active into the industry since 2006 and we worked on more than 200 AAA IP for clients like Disney, Warner.Bros, Activision, Cd Projekt Red, Gameloft, Square Enix and more. We have a team of 40 experienced artists
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine Our professionals have decades of combined experience in game production management, creative and art direction, and device platform porting and testing. Our technology bench is deep with skilled professionals in front-and back-end engineering. And our creative art team has created everything from rich environme nts to stylized characters.
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain Game Outsourcing company, based near Barcelona (Spain) We have an excellent developers experienced in Unity, Cocos2d-x and Unreal Engine. Also, we have Artists experienced (2D/ 3D graphics), performing a very effective and excellent quality labor. General portfolio: https://bit.ly/2OhSTR9 Art portfolio: https://bit.ly/2vJkanQ
StarCo Studio http://starcostudio.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev tatiana.starolatko@starcostudio.com, veronikazzzhuk@gmail.com Europe Belarus StarCoStudio is a Full cycle games development studio.
iLogos Game Studios https://www.ilogos.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev C#HTML5MobileNintendo SwitchPCPortingUnity bizdev@ilogos.biz Europe Ukraine Full cycle game development (mobile, social/browser, PC, consoles), art production - 3D/2D/animations, porting, live ops, top genres - match3, city builder, action, runner, strategy, fighting, HOG, CCG, puzzle, RPG, casino, slots
N-iX https://gamedev.n-ix.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Europe Ukraine
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR C#PortingUnity info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR HTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia We create games on various platforms such as VR/AR, Web, Mobile. We also make simulators, marketing apps, gamification. We provide full-development cycle: from creating a concept to release on trading platforms.
AdoreGames Studio http://adoregames.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity info@adoregames.com, eugene@adoregames.com Europe Russia Full-cycle app and game development. 7+ years of experience developing projects on Flash and Unity.
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevQAUX/UIVR AndroidC#iOSJavaMobileUnity info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
Owl Studio https://owl-studio.net/ Complex Art info@owl-studio.net Europe Russia
Asterman http://asterman.org/ Complex Art office@asterman.org Europe Belarus
AMC Pixel Factory http://www.amc.ro/ Complex Art contact@amc.ro Europe Romania
Volta http://www.volta.ca/ Complex Art info@volta.ca North America Canada
Elite 3D https://elite3d.com/ Complex Art info@elite3d.com Europe Spain
NXA Studios https://nxastudios.com/ Complex Art nxa@nxastudios.com Asia China
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Complex ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
Exis Interactive http://www.exisinteractive.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev information@exisinteractive.com North America United States of America
Zatun http://zatun.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev biz@zatun.com
Icon Creative Studio https://www.iconcreativestudio.com/ Complex Art inquiries@iconcreativestudio.com North America Canada
Larva http://larvagamestudios.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@larvagamestudios.com North America Mexico
ZeroLight https://zerolight.com/ ARComplex ArtVR Mobile info@zerolight.com Asia China
Rabcat http://www.rabcat.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev mail@rabcat.com Europe Austria
Splash Damage http://www.splashdamage.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev business@splashdamage.com Europe United Kingdom
Sparx (Virtuos) http://www.sparx.com/ Complex Art info@virtuos-sparx.com Asia Vietnam
Taste 3D Studio http://www.taste3dstudio.com/ Complex Art chenmeng@taste3ds.com, chan@taste3ds.com Asia China
Glass Egg http://www.glassegg.com/ Complex Art contact@glassegg.com Asia Vietnam
Wow How http://wow-how.com Complex Art info@wow-how.com Europe Ukraine
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity proposals@playtime.graphics