Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Fly Studio http://flystudio.my/ Complex Art meng@flystudio.my Asia Malaysia
Playerbit http://www.playerbit.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DMobilePhysXUnity South America Argentina
Wastelands Interactive http://wastelands-interactive.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile leszek.lisowski@wastelands-interactive.com Europe Poland
Digital Forms http://digitalforms.info/ 3D ScanningComplex ArtComplex GameDev contact@digitalforms.ru Europe Russia
Fox 3D http://www.fox3d.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity hello@fox3d.com Europe Estonia
Bongfish http://www.bongfish.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@bongfish.com Europe Austria
Airborn Studios http://www.airborn-studios.com/ Complex Art contact@airborn-studios.com
Room 8 Studio http://www.room8studio.com/ Complex Art bizdev@room8studio.com Europe Ukraine
Fury Lion https://furylion.net/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@furylion.net Europe Belarus
Grafit Art https://www.grafitart.com/ 2D ArtComplex Art work@grafitart.com Europe Russia
Sperasoft https://sperasoft.ru/ Complex Art bizdev@sperasoft.com Europe Russia
Sky Walk Art http://skywalkart.com/ Complex Art skywalkart@foxmail.com hehairong@skywalkart.com Asia China
Rock Salt http://www.rocksaltinteractive.com/ Complex Art Characters info@rocksaltinteractive.com Asia India
Core 3d Game Art http://core3dgameart.com/ Complex Art core3d.india@gmail.com Asia India
Red Hot CG http://redhotgameart.com/ Complex Art info@redhotcg.com Asia China
Exigent 3d http://exigent3d.com/ Complex Art info@exigent3d.com
Edsenses http://www.edsenses.com/ Complex Art alice@edsenses.com Asia China
5518 Studios http://www.5518studios.com/ Complex Art contact@5518studios.com Europe Russia