Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Behavior Interactive http://bhvr.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Wayne.Meazza@bhvr.com, Sally.Mendonca@bhvr.com North America Canada
Glass Egg http://www.glassegg.com/ Complex Art contact@glassegg.com Asia Vietnam
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQAUX/UIVR DjangoMobileNintendoPlaystationPortingPythonUnityXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia
Sparx (Virtuos) http://www.sparx.com/ Complex Art info@virtuos-sparx.com Asia Vietnam
Sanctum https://www.sanctumstudios.net/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@sanctum-studio.com Europe Russia
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Complex ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
RedHotCG http://www.redhotcg.com Complex Art info@redhotcg.com Asia China
Liquid Development http://www.liquiddevelopment.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@liquiddevelopment.com North America United States of America
SWAME http://swame.art Complex Art info@swame.art Europe Belarus
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev MobilePC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Art DirectionComplex ArtMotion CaptureTechnical Art Level DesignUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
Meduzarts http://www.meduzarts.com/ Complex Art info@meduzarts.com North America Canada
Volmi Games http://volmigames.com/ Complex Art bizdev@volmigames.com Europe Russia
XPEC Art Center http://www.xpec.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Asia Taiwan
Zeitland http://zeitland.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI HTML5MobilePCPhaserJSUnity contact@zeitland.com Europe Germany
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5MobilePCRayCanvasUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Frag Games http://frag-games.com Complex Art ConsolesMobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@frag-games.com Asia Pakistan
Happy Fox Studio https://happyfoxstudios.com/ Complex ArtQAUX/UI mr.orange@happyfoxstudios.com Europe Russia
Red Rift http://gamesredrift.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevQASoundWebDev ASP.NETHTML5PhaserJSUnity info@gamesredrift.com North America United States of America
AzDimension http://azdimension.az/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine azdimensionsp@gmail.com Asia Azerbaijan
Gfactory http://www.the-gfactory.com/ Complex Art contact@the-gfactory.com Europe France
Concept Art House http://www.conceptarthouse.com/ Complex Art partner@conceptarthouse.com Asia China
Axion Studios https://www.axion-studios.com/ Complex Art Unity Asia China
Sumo Digital https://www.sumo-digital.com/ Complex Art info@sumo-digital.com Europe United Kingdom
Lemon Sky Studios http://www.lemonskystudios.com/ Complex Art solutions@lemonsky.tv Asia Malaysia
goGame https://gogame.net/ Complex ArtLocalizationQA email: amadeo.deguzman@gogame.net skype: gmgabs Asia Singapore
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Alpaca Games Studio https://alpacagames.studio/ Complex ArtUX/UI info@alpacagames.studio Europe Russia
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtGame DesignQASound info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Sun Strike Studio http://sunstrikestudios.com/ Complex Art Spine info@sunstrikestudios.com Europe Russia
Artua https://www.artua.com/ Complex ArtGame DesignUX/UI manager@artua.com Europe Ukraine
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India