Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Art Mercenaries Studio https://www.artstation.com/artmercenariesstudio 3D ModelingComplex Art MobileUnityUnreal Engine art.mercenaries.studio@gmail.com Europe Russia https://www.artstation.com/artmercenariesstudio
Artua https://www.artua.com/ Complex ArtGame DesignUX/UI manager@artua.com Europe Ukraine
Axion Studios https://www.axion-studios.com/ Complex Art Unity Asia China
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India Game Portfolio: https://play.google.com/store/apps/dev?id=6594978785031145359&hl=en Web Portfolio: https://www.infocomsoft.com/portfolio/
Zvky Design Studio https://www.zvky.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI info@zvky.com Asia India
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Nintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus Animation & Visual Development Studio
OAK9 Entertainment http://oak9e.com Complex Art Info@oak9e.com Europe Lithuania Art: http://www.oak9e.com/portfolios/ CGI reel: https://vimeo.com/238570357
GAMEPACK studio https://gamepackstudio.com/ Complex ArtFXUX/UI art@gamepackstudio.com Europe Ukraine Info: GamePack Studio is a reliable partner in gaming industry. 15 + years of experience in gaming art! 2D/3D art UI-UX Concept art 2D/3D animation Storyboards and any other art.
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain It's a company located in Madrid that is dedicated to the creation of props and assets for videogames and vfx. https://www.artstation.com/blacknosaurstudio https://vimeo.com/blacknosaurstudio
AzDimension http://azdimension.az/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine azdimensionsp@gmail.com Asia Azerbaijan
Lemon Sky Animation http://www.lemonsky.tv Complex Art solutions@lemonsky.tv Asia Japan
Atomhawk https://atomhawk.com/ Complex ArtUX/UI info@atomhawk.com Europe United Kingdom
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Tortuga Team http://tortugateam.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev hi@tortugateam.com Europe Russia
Nord Unit https://nordunit.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Europe Russia
FX Games https://fx.gl/ Complex ArtFX Unity support@fx.gl Europe Russia
Eligraphics http://eligraphics.com/ Complex Art Asia Vietnam
Harvik http://harvikllc.com/ Complex Art Asia India info@harvikllc.com
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQAUX/UIVR DjangoMobileNintendoPlaystationPortingPythonUnityXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia We provide full cycle games development and QA services, porting to all platforms (mobile, console, social, etc.) We have all neсessary tools and experience to complete most difficult and specific tasks without outsourcing third-party employees.
Spellgun http://spellgun.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationScreenwriterSoundUX/UI Asia China
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevGame DesignVR MobileUnityUnreal Engine sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia Full cycle development studio. Specialized in VR and AR.]
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Sun Strike Studio http://sunstrikestudios.com/ Complex Art info@sunstrikestudios.com Europe Russia
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersEnvironmentVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia https://www.artstation.com/artvostok
Quadcom http://www.quadcom.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI FlashHTML5Unity biz@quadcom.biz Europe Russia
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevPrototyping Unity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine We're the team of 7 people (Unity developers, 2d and 3d art, GD) from Kiev, Ukraine.
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR Unity ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine https://clck.ru/EW4YB
Tokkun Studio http://www.tokkunstudio.com/ Complex Art maxime.tokkun@gmail.com Europe France Tokkun is an high-end AAA studio based in France and Japan. We are active into the industry since 2006 and we worked on more than 200 AAA IP for clients like Disney, Warner.Bros, Activision, Cd Projekt Red, Gameloft, Square Enix and more. We have a team of 40 experienced artists
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine Our professionals have decades of combined experience in game production management, creative and art direction, and device platform porting and testing. Our technology bench is deep with skilled professionals in front-and back-end engineering. And our creative art team has created everything from rich environme nts to stylized characters.
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain Game Outsourcing company, based near Barcelona (Spain) We have an excellent developers experienced in Unity, Cocos2d-x and Unreal Engine. Also, we have Artists experienced (2D/ 3D graphics), performing a very effective and excellent quality labor. General portfolio: https://bit.ly/2OhSTR9 Art portfolio: https://bit.ly/2vJkanQ
StarCo Studio http://starcostudio.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev tatiana.starolatko@starcostudio.com, veronikazzzhuk@gmail.com Europe Belarus StarCoStudio is a Full cycle games development studio.