Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
Red Rift http://gamesredrift.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevQASoundWebDev ASP.NETHTML5PhaserJSUnity info@gamesredrift.com North America United States of America Talented artists with an art degree and more than 10 years of experience. QA group. Full project life cycle support after release. Bug free product Аssistance for placing project on stores. Marketing and boost with promo materials.
AzDimension http://azdimension.az/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine azdimensionsp@gmail.com Asia Azerbaijan
Behavior Interactive http://bhvr.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Wayne.Meazza@bhvr.com, Sally.Mendonca@bhvr.com North America Canada
Gfactory http://www.the-gfactory.com/ Complex Art contact@the-gfactory.com Europe France https://www.artstation.com/gfactory
Concept Art House http://www.conceptarthouse.com/ Complex Art partner@conceptarthouse.com Asia China
Axion Studios https://www.axion-studios.com/ Complex Art Unity Asia China
Sumo Digital https://www.sumo-digital.com/ Complex Art info@sumo-digital.com Europe United Kingdom
Okta-Studio https://www.okta-studio.com/ Complex ArtMotion Design info@okta-studio.com Europe Lithuania
Lemon Sky Studios http://www.lemonskystudios.com/ Complex Art solutions@lemonsky.tv Asia Malaysia
goGame https://gogame.net/ Complex ArtLocalizationQA email: amadeo.deguzman@gogame.net skype: gmgabs Asia Singapore Our location in Asia enable us to provide you with very reasonable rates yet the quality is top notch. Feel free to check out our company's profile at http://tiny.cc/goGame
Artmer Studio https://artmerstudio.com 3D ModelingComplex Art MobileUnityUnreal Engine business@artmerstudio.com Europe Russia https://www.artstation.com/artmerstudio
Animzest Animation Studio https://animzestanimationstudio.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev Email - info@animzestanimationstudio.com Skype - animzestanimationstudio Asia India
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Alpaca Games Studio https://alpacagames.studio/ Complex ArtUX/UI info@alpacagames.studio Europe Russia
SWAME http://swame.art Complex Art info@swame.art Europe Belarus
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtGame DesignQASound info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Sun Strike Studio http://sunstrikestudios.com/ Complex Art Spine info@sunstrikestudios.com Europe Russia
Artua https://www.artua.com/ Complex ArtGame DesignUX/UI manager@artua.com Europe Ukraine
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India Game Portfolio: https://play.google.com/store/apps/dev?id=6594978785031145359&hl=en Web Portfolio: https://www.infocomsoft.com/portfolio/
Zvky Design Studio https://www.zvky.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI info@zvky.com Asia India
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Nintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus Animation & Visual Development Studio
OAK9 Entertainment http://oak9e.com Complex Art Info@oak9e.com Europe Lithuania Art: http://www.oak9e.com/portfolios/ CGI reel: https://vimeo.com/238570357
GAMEPACK studio https://gamepackstudio.com/ Complex ArtFXUX/UI art@gamepackstudio.com Europe Ukraine Info: GamePack Studio is a reliable partner in gaming industry. 15 + years of experience in gaming art! 2D/3D art UI-UX Concept art 2D/3D animation Storyboards and any other art.
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain It's a company located in Madrid that is dedicated to the creation of props and assets for videogames and vfx. https://www.artstation.com/blacknosaurstudio https://vimeo.com/blacknosaurstudio
Atomhawk https://atomhawk.com/ Complex ArtUX/UI info@atomhawk.com Europe United Kingdom
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Tortuga Team http://tortugateam.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev hi@tortugateam.com Europe Russia
Nord Unit https://nordunit.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Europe Russia
FX Games https://fx.gl/ Complex ArtFX Unity support@fx.gl Europe Russia
Eligraphics http://eligraphics.com/ Complex Art Asia Vietnam
Harvik http://harvikllc.com/ Complex Art Asia India info@harvikllc.com
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQAUX/UIVR DjangoMobileNintendoPlaystationPortingPythonUnityXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia We provide full cycle games development and QA services, porting to all platforms (mobile, console, social, etc.) We have all neсessary tools and experience to complete most difficult and specific tasks without outsourcing third-party employees.