Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevFXProgrammingVR MobilePCUnreal Engine hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev MobilePC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Complex GameDev MobilePCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com Complex GameDevVR ConsolesPCUnityUnreal Engine business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
Zeitland http://zeitland.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI HTML5MobilePCPhaserJSUnity contact@zeitland.com Europe Germany
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5MobilePCRayCanvasUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Wolpertinger Games http://wolpertingergames.com Complex GameDev MobilePCUnity contact@wolpertingergames.com Europe Germany
Avatarico https://avatarico.com ARVR AndroidC#iOSMobilePCUnity info@avatarico.com Europe Russia
TiltShift http://tiltshift.xyz 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR C#Cocos2DMobilePCUnityUnreal Engine tiltshiftvr@gmail.com telegram/FB: genvangus Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Uni-Bit Studio http://uni-bit.com ARComplex GameDevVR MobilePC info@uni-bit.com Europe Russia
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
DajStudio https://dajstudio.ru/ Complex GameDevPrototyping C#MobilePCUnity info@dajstudio.ru, skype id daj_studio Europe Russia
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARComplex GameDevVR OculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine
iLogos Game Studios https://www.ilogos.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev C#HTML5MobileNintendo SwitchPCPortingUnity bizdev@ilogos.biz Europe Ukraine