Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Pencilbox Sounds http://www.pencilboxsounds.com/ Sound pencilbxx@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Sensorica Alexander http://www.sensoricamusic.com Sound Unity skype sensorica_com, sensorica@gmail.com Europe Russia
MmcM studio http://mmcm.ru Sound studio@mmcm.ru Europe Russia Make original music and sound fx for games, mastering and mix online. https://soundcloud.com/mmcmstudio/sets/portfolio
Valamin Nikita http://epicbeard.ru Sound cantimaginethename@gmail.com Europe Russia https://tjalvi.bandcamp.com/
QLOC https://q-loc.com/ LocalizationProgrammingQASoundVoice-over Porting contact@q-loc.com Europe Poland QLOC is a multi-service company. Our team includes over 300 specialists who are experienced in Porting, HD-remastering, Quality Assurance, Localization and Voice Overs. We provide functional, compliance, localization and compatibility testing, translate and localize games in 30 languages, and work on co-dev projects as well. Link to portfolio: https://goo.gl/yXGMTd
Sofronov Roman https://vk.com/atlas_tune Sound Unity sofronovroman@live.com Europe Russia
Spellgun http://spellgun.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationScreenwriterSoundUX/UI Asia China
Kotov Michael Sound https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.kottov Europe Russia
Radio Pro http://radiopro.info/ Sound radioaudiopro@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Universe Music http://universemusic.com.ua Sound info@universemusic.com.ua, skype: irina.chaban Europe Ukraine
Onufriev Fedor https://www.facebook.com/theodore.onufriev Sound Europe Russia https://www.behance.net/fetchee3b2b
Isaev Vlad SoundVoice-over UnityWwise studio@monokanal.ru, skype id scanntec Europe Russia
Manasyan Ara https://www.facebook.com/amanassyan Sound arawillbe@gmail.com North America United States of America http://soundmanassyan.weebly.com/
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsSound Pixel Art https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia https://el-metallico.bandcamp.com/music
Draggs Connor https://www.facebook.com/draggs.connor Sound
Nikulin Ilya https://www.facebook.com/itinerantt Sound Europe Russia
Voroshilov Danila https://www.facebook.com/azerpry Sound Europe Russia
Zaharov Dmitriy https://www.facebook.com/dmitri.zakharov Sound Europe Russia
Efimov Maksim https://www.facebook.com/djmaksefimov 2D Art3D ModelingSound Generalist Europe Russia
Ageev Valeriy Sound Unity vailalala@mail.ru, skype vrn_aib Europe Russia
Vasiliev Anton https://www.bigboband.com Sound bigboband@gmail.com Europe Russia https://vk.com/bigboband
Tony CycloneZ http://cyclone-music-space.ru/ Sound cyberton@mail.ru Europe Russia https://vk.com/cyclone_drummer
Inlingo Games http://inlingogames.com/ LocalizationQASound order@inlingogames.com Europe Russia
Volkov Ilya http://volkovstudio.com/ Sound vierarmig@gmail.com, skype: vierarmig Europe Russia https://www.facebook.com/ilija.volkov
Dimolomusic https://www.dimolomusic.com/ Sound dimolo.f@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Zvoolab.com http://zvoolab.com/ Sound stas@zvoolab.com Europe Ukraine
Archibaldi Studio http://www.archibaldistudio.com Sound https://www.facebook.com/artemgalitsyn, skype: archibaldi1980 Europe Belarus