Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
FSMCG Production http://bit.ly/2A0cJfj 3D ModelingAnimations EnvironmentUnityUnreal EngineVehicles fsmcgproduction@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Samustai http://samustai.com/ ProgrammingPublishing PortingUnityUnreal Engine hello@samustai.com Asia Cyprus
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevFXProgrammingVR MobilePCUnreal Engine hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Art DirectionComplex ArtMotion CaptureTechnical Art Level DesignUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Complex GameDev MobilePCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com Complex GameDevVR ConsolesPCUnityUnreal Engine business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
Frag Games http://frag-games.com Complex Art ConsolesMobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@frag-games.com Asia Pakistan
Rockodile Games http://rockodilegames.com Complex GameDev BackendC++ConsolesPortingUnreal Engine contact@rockodilegames.com Europe Finland
Singularity Lab http://singularity.kz ARComplex GameDevVR UnityUnreal Engine ech@singularity.kz Asia Kazakhstan
AzDimension http://azdimension.az/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine azdimensionsp@gmail.com Asia Azerbaijan
TiltShift http://tiltshift.xyz 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR C#Cocos2DMobilePCUnityUnreal Engine tiltshiftvr@gmail.com telegram/FB: genvangus Europe Russia
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Original Force http://www.of3d.com/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion Capture UnityUnreal Engine info@of3d.com Asia China
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Nintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevGame DesignVR MobileUnityUnreal Engine sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Kythera http://kythera.ai AI CryEngineUnreal Engine matthew@kythera.ai Europe United Kingdom
Glenda Studio http://glenda-studio.com 2D Art3D Modeling Unreal Engine info@glenda-studio.com, +84 912 995 611 Asia Vietnam
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARComplex GameDevVR OculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR HTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
Ulysses Graphics http://www.ulysses-graphics.com/ Complex ArtProgramming Unreal Engine info@ulysses-graphics.com Europe Ukraine
The Third Floor http://thethirdfloorinc.com/ ARComplex GameDevVR Unreal Engine North America United States of America