Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Happy Fox Studio https://happyfoxstudios.com/ Complex ArtQAUX/UI mr.orange@happyfoxstudios.com Europe Russia
Avatarico https://avatarico.com ARVR AndroidC#iOSMobilePCUnity info@avatarico.com Europe Russia We develop AR/VR experiences since 2014. Our main expertise is wow effects for the mass audience via new media. We are good at full cycle VR LBE development. And our first AR mobile game became 4th in the world by downloads at App Store.
Axion Studios https://www.axion-studios.com/ Complex Art Unity Asia China
Lemon Sky Studios http://www.lemonskystudios.com/ Complex Art solutions@lemonsky.tv Asia Malaysia
Flashman Studios https://www.flashmanstudios.com/ BizDevInvestment sales@flashmanstudios.com North America United States of America
Sun Strike Studio http://sunstrikestudios.com/ Complex Art Spine info@sunstrikestudios.com Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India Game Portfolio: https://play.google.com/store/apps/dev?id=6594978785031145359&hl=en Web Portfolio: https://www.infocomsoft.com/portfolio/
InfoShell http://infoshell.ru Complex GameDevWebDev AndroidAngular JSiOSPHPUnity info@infoshell.ru, +78122428058 Europe Russia We are on top-five leading mobile development studios in Russia. Since 2009 InfoShell team have developed 150 successful projects. We work with Scrum for 4 years. Our services: native and cross-platform mobile development; creation of web services; design; cross-platform game development; usability analysis.
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain Game Outsourcing company, based near Barcelona (Spain) We have an excellent developers experienced in Unity, Cocos2d-x and Unreal Engine. Also, we have Artists experienced (2D/ 3D graphics), performing a very effective and excellent quality labor. General portfolio: https://bit.ly/2OhSTR9 Art portfolio: https://bit.ly/2vJkanQ
iLogos Game Studios https://www.ilogos.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev C#HTML5MobileNintendo SwitchPCPortingUnity bizdev@ilogos.biz Europe Ukraine Full cycle game development (mobile, social/browser, PC, consoles), art production - 3D/2D/animations, porting, live ops, top genres - match3, city builder, action, runner, strategy, fighting, HOG, CCG, puzzle, RPG, casino, slots
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevQAUX/UIVR AndroidC#iOSJavaMobileUnity info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
NXA Studios https://nxastudios.com/ Complex Art nxa@nxastudios.com Asia China
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Complex ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
Larva http://larvagamestudios.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@larvagamestudios.com North America Mexico
Rivermill Studios http://www.rivermillstudios.com 3D Modeling bendurrant@rivermillstudios.com Europe United Kingdom https://vimeo.com/user3641268
Forge Studios http://www.forgestudios.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@forgestudios.com Europe Italy
ArtDuck Studios http://artduck.com/ Complex Art contact@artduck.com Europe Poland
Ringtail Studios http://ringtail-studios.com Complex Art info@ringtail-studios.com Europe Estonia
3Point Studios http://3pointstudios.com 3D Modeling contact@3pointstudios.com North America United States of America
Mindwalk Studios http://www.mindwalkstudios.com/ Complex Art Characters info@mindwalkstudios.com Asia China
Iron Galaxy Studio http://irongalaxystudios.com/ Complex GameDev contact@irongalaxystudios.com North America United States of America
Heavy Iron Studios http://www.heavy-iron.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile talktous@heavy-iron.com North America United States of America
Scribble Pad Studios http://scribblepadstudios.com Complex Art james@scribblepadstudios.com North America United States of America
Saigon Dragon Studios http://saigondragonstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations contact@saigondragonstudios.com Asia Vietnam
Airborn Studios http://www.airborn-studios.com/ Complex Art contact@airborn-studios.com
5518 Studios http://www.5518studios.com/ Complex Art contact@5518studios.com Europe Russia