Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Tkach Evgeniy https://www.artstation.com/avanfantas 2D Art Icons skype - tkach.j-k, jenya.tkach@gmail.com Europe Russia
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSoundVoice-over Cinematics info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Zhilyaeva Anna https://www.artstation.com/annzhilyaeva 2D Art annzhilyaeva@mail.ru Europe Belarus
The Art of Vincent Proce http://www.vincentproce.com/ 2D ArtGraphic DesignUX/UI art@vincentproce.com North America United States of America
NestStrix http://neststrix.com 2D ArtUX/UI info@neststrix.com Europe Ukraine
Inkration https://inkration.com/ 2D ArtComplex Art hello@inkration.com Skype:@inkration Europe Ukraine
Mad Boogie Creations https://madboogie.co/ 2D Art hello@madboogie.co South America Brazil
Fire Without Smoke https://www.firewithoutsmoke.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev salut@firewithoutsmoke.com North America Canada
Aaron Sims http://www.asc-vfx.com 2D ArtFX contact@asc-vfx.com North America United States of America
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtFX Characters info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDev BackendMobilePCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia
Fgfactory https://fgfactory.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDevWebDev MobileUnity email: info@fgfactory.com skype: alexander_adamenko Europe Ukraine
Cloud Mark Studios http://www.cloudmarkstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex Art Cinematics info@cloudmarkstudios.com Asia China
Intellect Outsource https://intellectoutsource.pro/ 2D Art contact@intellectoutsource.pro Europe Russia
Red Rift http://gamesredrift.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevQASoundWebDev ASP.NETHTML5PhaserJSUnity info@gamesredrift.com North America United States of America
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Level DesignMobile info@3agames.com Asia China
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtGame DesignQASound info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARFXGame DesignProgrammingVR C#C++Cocos2DSpineUnity company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Eforb http://www.eforb.com 2D Art3D ModelingFXUX/UIWebDev DevOpsUnity info@eforb.com Europe Ukraine
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus
AAA Game Art Studio https://aaagameartstudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters contact@aaagameartstudio.com Europe Ukraine
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UI Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
YDY CG http://ydy-cg.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@ydy-cg.com Asia Singapore
Semilistnik Studio http://semilistnik.com 2D ArtUX/UI sales@semilistnik.com Europe Montenegro
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Levina Olga https://www.behance.net/inspired_art 2D Art SpineUnity https://www.facebook.com/olga.levina27 Europe Ukraine
Bezkorovainy Alexey https://www.artstation.com/eviltorn 2D Art Unity https://www.behance.net/eviltorn, Europe Ukraine
Linglongart http://www.linglongart.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters summer@linglongart.com, skype ylj55169 Asia China
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Crazy World Digital http://www.crazycg.cn 2D Art3D ModelingTexturing amanda@crazycg.cn Asia China
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevPrototyping Unity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR Unity ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine