Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Red Rift https://redrift.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingASP.NETFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PhaserJSQASound\MusicUnityWebDev zakhundzada@gamesredrift.com North America United States of America
Efimov Maksim https://www.facebook.com/djmaksefimov 2D Art3D ModelingGeneralistSound\Music Europe Russia
Inlingo Games http://inlingogames.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingLocalizationQASound\MusicUX/UI order@inlingogames.com Europe Russia
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtGame DesignQASound\Music info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsPixel ArtSound\Music https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsCinematicsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSound\MusicVoice-over info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Infinite Art Solutions http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtUnityUX/UIVideo Ads info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsIconsUX/UIVideo Ads info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsFull Cycle ArtFXVideo Ads contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus
Mogi Group https://mogi-group.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtLocalizationPlaytestsQAVoice-over info@mogi-group.com Europe Ireland
Grafit Art https://www.grafitart.com/ 2D ArtFull Cycle Art work@grafitart.com Europe Russia
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPrototypingUnity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal EngineVR gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingAndroidARC#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDeviOSJavaQAUnityUX/UIVR info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevUnityVR ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal EngineUX/UI hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnreal EngineVR info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingBackendFull Cycle GameDevUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARC#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnityVR info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPHPPythonUnityUnreal EngineWebDev Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Mayorov Maksim https://vk.com/thou_give 2D ArtAnimations Europe Russia
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsLevel Design info@3agames.com Asia China
Playerbit http://www.playerbit.com/ Cocos2DFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPhysXUnity South America Argentina
Redbuck Studio http://www.redbuckstudio.com 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersEnvironment biz@redbuckstudio.com Asia South Korea
Cloud Mark Studios http://www.cloudmarkstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCinematicsFull Cycle Art info@cloudmarkstudios.com Asia China
Fgfactory https://fgfactory.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityWebDev email: info@fgfactory.com skype: alexander_adamenko Europe Ukraine
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingBackendFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia
Inkration https://inkration.com/ 2D ArtFull Cycle Art hello@inkration.com Skype:@inkration Europe Ukraine
Fire Without Smoke https://www.firewithoutsmoke.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev salut@firewithoutsmoke.com North America Canada
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Cocos2DFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersFull Cycle ArtFX info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Kotelevec Elena https://www.artstation.com/elena_kotelevets 2D ArtGeneralist elena_kotelevets@mail.ru, Skype - bonbon_ottepel Europe Ukraine
Sharavina Ksenia https://www.artstation.com/artist/ksenia_sharavina 2D ArtEnvironmentIcons iniska123@gmail.com Europe Russia
Tkach Evgeniy https://www.artstation.com/avanfantas 2D ArtIcons skype - tkach.j-k, jenya.tkach@gmail.com Europe Russia
Eforb http://www.eforb.com 2D Art3D ModelingDevOpsFXUnityUX/UIWebDev info@eforb.com Europe Ukraine