Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Tkach Evgeniy https://www.artstation.com/avanfantas 2D Art Icons skype - tkach.j-k, jenya.tkach@gmail.com Europe Russia
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSoundVoice-over Cinematics info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Ostryakov Stanislav https://www.artstation.com/artist/aleks_t 3D Modeling Environment st.ostrikov@gmail.com, skype - ostrikov_stas Europe Belarus
Exigent 3d http://exigent3d.com/ Complex Art info@exigent3d.com Asia India
Mihail Kozyrev https://www.artstation.com/artist/mkozyrev 3D Modeling Minor287@mail.ru Asia Kazakhstan
Airborn Studios http://www.airborn-studios.com/ Complex Art contact@airborn-studios.com Europe Germany
Zatun http://zatun.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev biz@zatun.com Asia India
Zhilyaeva Anna https://www.artstation.com/annzhilyaeva 2D Art annzhilyaeva@mail.ru Europe Belarus
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity proposals@playtime.graphics South America Peru
The Art of Vincent Proce http://www.vincentproce.com/ 2D ArtGraphic DesignUX/UI art@vincentproce.com North America United States of America
NestStrix http://neststrix.com 2D ArtUX/UI info@neststrix.com Europe Ukraine
Inkration https://inkration.com/ 2D ArtComplex Art hello@inkration.com Skype:@inkration Europe Ukraine
Digitalmindsoft http://www.digitalmindsoft.eu/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@digitalmindsoft.eu Europe Germany
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQASound keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
Mad Boogie Creations https://madboogie.co/ 2D Art hello@madboogie.co South America Brazil
Electric Square https://www.electricsquare.com/ Complex GameDev info@electricsquare.com Europe United Kingdom
Fire Without Smoke https://www.firewithoutsmoke.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev salut@firewithoutsmoke.com North America Canada
d3t https://d3tltd.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Porting contact@d3t.co.uk Europe United Kingdom
Aaron Sims http://www.asc-vfx.com 2D ArtFX contact@asc-vfx.com North America United States of America
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtFX Characters info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Hooks https://hooks.art/ Marketing info@hooks.art Europe Russia
AppFollow https://appfollow.io/ ASOMarketing hi@appfollow.io Europe Russia
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDev BackendMobilePCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia
Fgfactory https://fgfactory.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDevWebDev MobileUnity email: info@fgfactory.com skype: alexander_adamenko Europe Ukraine
Knubisoft https://knubisoft.com/ ARVRWebDev sales@knubisoft.com Europe Ukraine
Glass Egg http://www.glassegg.com/ Complex Art contact@glassegg.com Asia Vietnam
Cloud Mark Studios http://www.cloudmarkstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex Art Cinematics info@cloudmarkstudios.com Asia China
Scienart Media http://scienart.com/ Sound scienart.media@gmail.com Europe Russia
Behavior Interactive http://bhvr.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Wayne.Meazza@bhvr.com, Sally.Mendonca@bhvr.com North America Canada
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQAUX/UIVR DjangoMobileNintendoPlaystationPortingPythonUnityXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia
Sparx (Virtuos) http://www.sparx.com/ Complex Art info@virtuos-sparx.com Asia Vietnam
Sanctum https://www.sanctumstudios.net/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@sanctum-studio.com Europe Russia
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Mamobiz http://mamobiz.com BizDevInvestmentMarketingPublishing bavucan@mamobiz.com Europe Estonia
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevFXProgrammingVR MobilePCUnreal Engine hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia