Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Allcorrect Games https://allcorrectgames.com/ LocalizationQAVideo MakerVoice-over memoqPlayable Ads order@allcorrectgames.com Europe Russia
W-Profit https://w-profit.com/ MarketingUser AcquisitionVideo Maker hello@w-profit.com Europe Russia
Infinite Art Solutions http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UIVideo Maker Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UIVideo Maker Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
Punch Lead https://www.punchlead.biz/ Video Maker HTML5Playable Ads hey@punchlead.biz Europe Russia
Mirball Studio https://mirball.com/ Video Maker promo@mirball.com Europe Russia
Raccoons Studio https://raccoons.studio/ Complex GameDev Porting lukasz@raccoons.studio Europe Poland
Tkach Evgeniy https://www.artstation.com/avanfantas 2D Art Icons skype - tkach.j-k, jenya.tkach@gmail.com Europe Russia
EC Innovations http://www.ecinnovations.com/ Localization zacs@ecinnovations.com Asia Singapore
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSoundVoice-over Cinematics info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Ostryakov Stanislav https://www.artstation.com/artist/aleks_t 3D Modeling Environment st.ostrikov@gmail.com, skype - ostrikov_stas Europe Belarus
Exigent 3d http://exigent3d.com/ Complex Art info@exigent3d.com Asia India
Borshevskiy Egor https://www.facebook.com/egor.borschevsky Video Maker Europe Russia
Mihail Kozyrev https://www.artstation.com/artist/mkozyrev 3D Modeling Minor287@mail.ru Asia Kazakhstan
Draggs Connor https://www.facebook.com/draggs.connor Sound Europe Russia
Airborn Studios http://www.airborn-studios.com/ Complex Art contact@airborn-studios.com Europe Germany
Zatun http://zatun.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev biz@zatun.com Asia India
Zhilyaeva Anna https://www.artstation.com/annzhilyaeva 2D Art annzhilyaeva@mail.ru Europe Belarus
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity proposals@playtime.graphics South America Peru
The Art of Vincent Proce http://www.vincentproce.com/ 2D ArtGraphic DesignUX/UI art@vincentproce.com North America United States of America
FM.digital https://fm.digital/ Factoring hi@fm.digital Europe Russia
NestStrix http://neststrix.com 2D ArtUX/UI info@neststrix.com Europe Ukraine
Inkration https://inkration.com/ 2D ArtComplex Art hello@inkration.com Skype:@inkration Europe Ukraine
Digitalmindsoft http://www.digitalmindsoft.eu/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@digitalmindsoft.eu Europe Germany
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQASound keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
Mad Boogie Creations https://madboogie.co/ 2D Art hello@madboogie.co South America Brazil
Wizcorp https://www.wizcorp.jp/ Complex GameDevGame DesignLiveOps info@wizcorp.jp Asia Japan
Dune Sound http://dunesound.com/ SoundVoice-over Europe France
Electric Square https://www.electricsquare.com/ Complex GameDev info@electricsquare.com Europe United Kingdom
Fire Without Smoke https://www.firewithoutsmoke.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev salut@firewithoutsmoke.com North America Canada
d3t https://d3tltd.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Porting contact@d3t.co.uk Europe United Kingdom
Synthesis https://www.synthesis-germany.com/ LocalizationQAVoice-over germany@synthesis.co Europe Germany
Aaron Sims http://www.asc-vfx.com 2D ArtFX contact@asc-vfx.com North America United States of America
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtFX Characters info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDev BackendMobilePCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia