Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Rock Salt http://www.rocksaltinteractive.com/ CharactersFull Cycle Art info@rocksaltinteractive.com Asia India
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsCharactersFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevJavaPCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsCharactersEnvironmentFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia
Redbuck Studio http://www.redbuckstudio.com 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersEnvironment biz@redbuckstudio.com Asia South Korea
Mindwalk Studios http://www.mindwalkstudios.com/ CharactersFull Cycle Art info@mindwalkstudios.com Asia China
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersFull Cycle ArtFX info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Koroleva Elena http://www.artstation.com/artist/puba/ 3D ModelingCharacters skype - veta_art_veta, puba24@mail.ru, Europe Russia
Rybakov Denis https://www.facebook.com/rybakou.aleksandrovich AnimationsCharacters skype denis.rybakou , deniseich@gmail.com Europe Belarus
Beast Hour http://beasthour.com/ 3D ModelingCharactersEnvironmentGeneralist https://www.facebook.com/anton.morozov.739, skype - iron7lupus , IronLupus@gmail.com Europe Russia
Veprikov Nikita https://www.artstation.com/veprikov 3D ModelingCharactersGeneralist veprikov.n@gmail.com Europe Russia
Knish Sergei http://sergeiknish.tilda.ws/ 2D ArtCharacters https://www.facebook.com/sergeiknish Europe Belarus
Shevchyk Ivan https://www.artstation.com/artist/kuhlhaus3d 3D ModelingCharacters https://www.facebook.com/ivanshevchik, kuhlhaus3d@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Loginova Anastacia https://www.artstation.com/anamew 2D ArtCharacters https://www.facebook.com/ana.mewmew Europe Russia
AAA Game Art Studio https://aaagameartstudio.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCharacters contact@aaagameartstudio.com Europe Ukraine
Saparniyazova Ayya http://ayyasap.deviantart.com/ 2D ArtCharacters galvanauskas.g@gmail.com Asia Japan
Didok Anatoliy https://www.artstation.com/ant_67 2D ArtCharacters Europe Ukraine
Linglongart http://www.linglongart.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCharacters summer@linglongart.com, skype ylj55169 Asia China
Briley Brett http://www.bbriley.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCharacters bsparky6@yahoo.com, https://www.facebook.com/brett.briley.94 North America United States of America
Pedro Jose Torres https://pjtorres.artstation.com/ 3D ModelingCharactersEnvironment trancos3d@gmail.com Europe Spain
Exodo Animation Studio http://www.exodoanimation.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCharacters hola@exodoanimation.com North America Mexico
H2Games http://h2games.ru/ 3D ModelingAnimationsCharacters info@h2games.ru Europe Russia
Skrynnikov Alexey https://www.artstation.com/aberiu 3D ModelingCharactersWeapons aberiu@yandex.ru Europe Russia