Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Wastelands Interactive http://wastelands-interactive.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev leszek.lisowski@wastelands-interactive.com Europe Poland
Happy Fox Studio https://happyfoxstudios.com/ Full Cycle ArtQAUX/UI mr.orange@happyfoxstudios.com Europe Russia
Frag Games http://frag-games.com ConsolesFull Cycle ArtUnityUnreal Engine hello@frag-games.com Asia Pakistan
Playerbit http://www.playerbit.com/ Cocos2DFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPhysXUnity South America Argentina
Zeitland http://zeitland.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCPhaserJSUnityUX/UI contact@zeitland.com Europe Germany
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCRayCanvasUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Volmi Games http://volmigames.com/ Full Cycle Art bizdev@volmigames.com Europe Russia
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Art DirectionFull Cycle ArtLevel DesignMotion CaptureTechnical ArtUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
Cloud Mark Studios http://www.cloudmarkstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCinematicsFull Cycle Art info@cloudmarkstudios.com Asia China
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity proposals@playtime.graphics South America Peru
Ulysses Graphics http://www.ulysses-graphics.com/ Full Cycle ArtProgrammingUnreal Engine info@ulysses-graphics.com Europe Ukraine
Fgfactory https://fgfactory.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityWebDev email: info@fgfactory.com skype: alexander_adamenko Europe Ukraine
Visual Dart http://www.visualdart.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev kristin@visualdart.com, brian@visualdart.com Asia South Korea
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingBackendFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia
Puppetworks http://info@puppetworks.eu Full Cycle ArtMotion Capture info@puppetworks.eu Europe Hungary
Bon Art Studio http://www.bonartstudio.com/ Full Cycle Art gk@bonartstudio.com, rm@bonartstudio.com Europe Bulgaria
Plawius http://plawius.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev contact@plawius.com Europe Lithuania
Inkration https://inkration.com/ 2D ArtFull Cycle Art hello@inkration.com Skype:@inkration Europe Ukraine
Digitalmindsoft http://www.digitalmindsoft.eu/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev info@digitalmindsoft.eu Europe Germany
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationQASound\Music\sFX keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
BidOn Games https://www.bidon-gs.com/ ARFull Cycle ArtGame DesignVR hello@bidon-gs.com Europe Ukraine
Fire Without Smoke https://www.firewithoutsmoke.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev salut@firewithoutsmoke.com North America Canada
Heavy Iron Studios http://www.heavy-iron.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev talktous@heavy-iron.com North America United States of America
d3t https://d3tltd.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPorting contact@d3t.co.uk Europe United Kingdom
Iron Digital http://www.irondigital.eu/ Full Cycle Art vesta@irondigital.eu, vilma@irondigital.eu Europe Lithuania
Playme8 http://playme8.ru/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev support@playme8.ru Europe Russia
Blue Papillion http://www.bluepapillions.com/ Full Cycle Art contact@bluepapillion.com Asia India
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Axion Studios https://www.axion-studios.com/ Full Cycle ArtUnity Asia China
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Cocos2DFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Scribble Pad Studios http://scribblepadstudios.com Full Cycle Art james@scribblepadstudios.com North America United States of America
ZGames https://www.zgames.com/ ARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityVR info@softeq.com Europe Belarus
Goatio Studio http://goatioutsourcing.com Full Cycle Art info@goatioutsourcing.com Oceania Australia