Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDev BackendMobilePCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia
Fgfactory https://fgfactory.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDevWebDev MobileUnity email: info@fgfactory.com skype: alexander_adamenko Europe Ukraine
Pipe Studio https://www.pipestudio.ru/ Complex GameDev MobilePorting contact@pipestudio.ru. Europe Ukraine
Phezos https://phezos.com/ Complex GameDev MobileUnity info@phezos.com Europe Croatia
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQAUX/UIVR DjangoMobileNintendoPlaystationPortingPythonUnityXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevFXProgrammingVR MobilePCUnreal Engine hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev MobilePC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Complex GameDev MobilePCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Zeitland http://zeitland.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI HTML5MobilePCPhaserJSUnity contact@zeitland.com Europe Germany
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5MobilePCRayCanvasUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Frag Games http://frag-games.com Complex Art ConsolesMobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@frag-games.com Asia Pakistan
Wolpertinger Games http://wolpertingergames.com Complex GameDev MobilePCUnity contact@wolpertingergames.com Europe Germany
Vivex http://vivex-company.com Complex GameDev C#C++Hyper casualMobilePythonUnity contact@vivex-company.com Europe Belarus
Avatarico https://avatarico.com ARVR AndroidC#iOSMobilePCUnity info@avatarico.com Europe Russia
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Level DesignMobile info@3agames.com Asia China
TiltShift http://tiltshift.xyz 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR C#Cocos2DMobilePCUnityUnreal Engine tiltshiftvr@gmail.com telegram/FB: genvangus Europe Russia
Yellow Panda Games https://www.yellowpanda.games/ ARComplex GameDevVRWebDev MobileUnity contact@yellowpanda.games South America Brazil
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Bear Games https://beargg.com/ Complex GameDev Mobile bizdev@beargg.com Europe Ukraine
Tamashi Games http://tamashi.games Complex GameDevGame DesignPrototyping MobileUnity info@tamashi.games agladysh@tamashi.games +7 (906) 787-46-20 Europe Russia
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevGame DesignVR MobileUnityUnreal Engine sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Mish http://mish.design/ UX/UI Mobile +7 (495) 160 61 24, hello@mish.design Europe Russia
Uni-Bit Studio http://uni-bit.com ARComplex GameDevVR MobilePC info@uni-bit.com Europe Russia
DajStudio https://dajstudio.ru/ Complex GameDevPrototyping C#MobilePCUnity info@dajstudio.ru, skype id daj_studio Europe Russia
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
iLogos Game Studios https://www.ilogos.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev C#HTML5MobileNintendo SwitchPCPortingUnity bizdev@ilogos.biz Europe Ukraine
NTR Lab http://ntrlab.com/ AIARSoftwareWebDev .NETC#Computer VisionJavaMobilePHPRoR yana.k@ntrlab.com Europe Russia
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR HTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevQAUX/UIVR AndroidC#iOSJavaMobileUnity info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
ZeroLight https://zerolight.com/ ARComplex ArtVR Mobile info@zerolight.com Asia China
Ino-Co Plus http://www.ino-co.com Complex GameDev Mobile official@ino-co.com Europe Russia
Heavy Iron Studios http://www.heavy-iron.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile talktous@heavy-iron.com North America United States of America