Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARFull Cycle GameDevOculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveVRXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsCharactersFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevJavaPCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine
DajStudio https://dajstudio.ru/ C#Full Cycle GameDevPCPrototypingUnity info@dajstudio.ru, skype id daj_studio Europe Russia
TiltShift http://tiltshift.xyz 3D ModelingARC#Cocos2DFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR tiltshiftvr@gmail.com telegram/FB: genvangus Europe Russia
Uni-Bit Studio http://uni-bit.com ARFull Cycle GameDevPCVR info@uni-bit.com Europe Russia
Avatarico https://avatarico.com AndroidARC#iOSPCUnityVR info@avatarico.com Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnreal EngineVR info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Wolpertinger Games http://wolpertingergames.com Full Cycle GameDevPCUnity contact@wolpertingergames.com Europe Germany
Zeitland http://zeitland.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCPhaserJSUnityUX/UI contact@zeitland.com Europe Germany
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCRayCanvasUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Full Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevFXPCProgrammingUnreal EngineVR hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingBackendFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia
iLogos Game Studios https://www.ilogos.biz/ C#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5Nintendo SwitchPCPortingUnity bizdev@ilogos.biz Europe Ukraine