Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Sun Storm Studio https://sunstormstudio.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevProgrammingUX/UI hello@sunstormstudio.com Europe Russia
Light Games Team http://lightgames.pro 3D ModelingARMobile AppsQAUnityVR +380966233179 (Telegram, WhatsApp) justfree_7 (contact person - Iryna Bilous) lightgamesteam@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
GTP Media https://gtpmedia.net/ MarketingPR info@gtpmedia.net Europe Ukraine
VP Production.com https://vp-production.com Sound\MusicVoice-over connect@vp-production.com Europe Russia
Disbelief https://www.disbelief.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPortingProgramming info@disbelief.com North America United States of America
Radio Pro http://radiopro.info/ Sound\Music radioaudiopro@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
QLOC https://q-loc.com/ LocalizationPortingProgrammingQASound\MusicVoice-over contact@q-loc.com Europe Poland
Voroshilov Danila https://www.facebook.com/azerpry Sound\Music Europe Russia
Principle Audio http://principlesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over contact.principleaudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
Solarsuit http://solarsuit.net/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion DesignVideo Ads promo@solarsuit.net Europe Russia
Mirball Studio https://mirball.com/ Video Ads promo@mirball.com Europe Russia
W-Profit https://w-profit.com/ MarketingUser AcquisitionVideo Ads hello@w-profit.com Europe Russia
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Full Cycle ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPrototypingUnity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
DajStudio https://dajstudio.ru/ C#Full Cycle GameDevPCPrototypingUnity info@dajstudio.ru, skype id daj_studio Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnreal EngineVR info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Tamashi Games http://tamashi.games Full Cycle GameDevGame DesignPrototypingUnity info@tamashi.games agladysh@tamashi.games +7 (906) 787-46-20 Europe Russia
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevFXPCProgrammingUnreal EngineVR hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity proposals@playtime.graphics South America Peru
Ulysses Graphics http://www.ulysses-graphics.com/ Full Cycle ArtProgrammingUnreal Engine info@ulysses-graphics.com Europe Ukraine
General Arcade https://generalarcade.com/ Nintendo SwitchPlaystationPortingProgrammingXbox contact@generalarcade.com Europe Russia
Take 5 Agency http://take5agency.ru/ Web DesignWebDevWordPress Skype - take5agency, info@take5agency.ru Europe Belarus
CodeTiburon https://codetiburon.com/ DrupalWebDevWordPress Phone +38 097 680 3242, contact@codetiburon.com Europe Ukraine
Korbit http://korbit.ru APIDrupalProgrammingServerWebDev info@korbit.ru Europe Russia
Voronin Alexey https://www.artstation.com/pro100voron 3D ModelingWeapons pro100voron@inbox.ru Europe Russia
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARC#C++Cocos2DFXGame DesignProgrammingSpineUnityVR company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine
FSMCG Production http://bit.ly/2A0cJfj 3D ModelingAnimationsEnvironmentUnityUnreal EngineVehicles fsmcgproduction@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Veprikov Nikita https://www.artstation.com/veprikov 3D ModelingCharactersGeneralist veprikov.n@gmail.com Europe Russia
Bespalyy Aleksandr ProgrammingUnity Skype mr_greene2, alexanderbespaliy@mail.ru Europe Ukraine
Markosyan Hovsep https://www.facebook.com/hoso.markosyan C#ProgrammingUnity Asia Armenia
Mataboo https://mataboo.com/ PortingProgramming piotr.aleksandrow@mataboo.com, slawomir.bubel@mataboo.com Europe Poland
Samustai http://samustai.com/ PortingProgrammingPublishingUnityUnreal Engine hello@samustai.com Asia Cyprus
The Art of Vincent Proce http://www.vincentproce.com/ 2D ArtGraphic DesignUX/UI art@vincentproce.com North America United States of America
Intellect Outsource https://intellectoutsource.pro/ 2D Art contact@intellectoutsource.pro Europe Russia
Project D http://pd3dstudio.com Animations louis@pd3dstudio.com phone: 0086 13068705882 Wechat: 13068705882 Skype: liu.louis Asia China