Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
The Multiplayer Guys https://themultiplayerguys.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine jamesnicholas@mpg.io Europe United Kingdom
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal EngineVR gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevGame DesignUnityUnreal EngineVR sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARFull Cycle GameDevOculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveVRXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal EngineUX/UI hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
TiltShift http://tiltshift.xyz 3D ModelingARC#Cocos2DFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR tiltshiftvr@gmail.com telegram/FB: genvangus Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnreal EngineVR info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
AzDimension http://azdimension.az/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine azdimensionsp@gmail.com Asia Azerbaijan
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevNintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPHPPythonUnityUnreal EngineWebDev Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Singularity Lab http://singularity.kz ARFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal EngineVR ech@singularity.kz Asia Kazakhstan
Frag Games http://frag-games.com ConsolesFull Cycle ArtUnityUnreal Engine hello@frag-games.com Asia Pakistan
Rockodile Games http://rockodilegames.com BackendC++ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnreal Engine contact@rockodilegames.com Europe Finland
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Full Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Art DirectionFull Cycle ArtLevel DesignMotion CaptureTechnical ArtUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevFXPCProgrammingUnreal EngineVR hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
PlayMagic http://playmagic.com.mt Full Cycle GameDevPortingUnityUnreal Engine info@playmagic.com.mt Europe Malta
Ulysses Graphics http://www.ulysses-graphics.com/ Full Cycle ArtProgrammingUnreal Engine info@ulysses-graphics.com Europe Ukraine
The Third Floor http://thethirdfloorinc.com/ ARFull Cycle GameDevUnreal EngineVR North America United States of America
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Cocos2DFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal Engine info@redappletech.com Asia India
Glenda Studio http://glenda-studio.com 2D Art3D ModelingUnreal Engine info@glenda-studio.com, +84 912 995 611 Asia Vietnam
FSMCG Production http://bit.ly/2A0cJfj 3D ModelingAnimationsEnvironmentUnityUnreal EngineVehicles fsmcgproduction@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Kythera http://kythera.ai AICryEngineUnreal Engine matthew@kythera.ai Europe United Kingdom
Samustai http://samustai.com/ PortingProgrammingPublishingUnityUnreal Engine hello@samustai.com Asia Cyprus
Original Force http://www.of3d.com/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion CaptureUnityUnreal Engine info@of3d.com Asia China