Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Light Games Team http://lightgames.pro 3D ModelingARMobile AppsQAUnityVR +380966233179 (Telegram, WhatsApp) justfree_7 (contact person - Iryna Bilous) lightgamesteam@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Sofronov Roman https://vk.com/atlas_tune Sound\MusicUnity sofronovroman@live.com Europe Russia
Ageev Valeriy Sound\MusicUnity vailalala@mail.ru, skype vrn_aib Europe Russia
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARDjangoFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationPlaystationPortingPythonQAUnityUX/UIVRXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal EngineVR gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingAndroidARC#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDeviOSJavaQAUnityUX/UIVR info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevUnityVR ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevGame DesignUnityUnreal EngineVR sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARFull Cycle GameDevOculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveVRXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine
TiltShift http://tiltshift.xyz 3D ModelingARC#Cocos2DFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR tiltshiftvr@gmail.com telegram/FB: genvangus Europe Russia
Uni-Bit Studio http://uni-bit.com ARFull Cycle GameDevPCVR info@uni-bit.com Europe Russia
Avatarico https://avatarico.com AndroidARC#iOSPCUnityVR info@avatarico.com Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnreal EngineVR info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARC#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnityVR info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain
4ilab https://4ilab.io/ Full Cycle GameDevVR hello@4ilab.io Europe Belarus
Yellow Panda Games https://www.yellowpanda.games/ ARFull Cycle GameDevUnityVRWebDev contact@yellowpanda.games South America Brazil
Singularity Lab http://singularity.kz ARFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal EngineVR ech@singularity.kz Asia Kazakhstan
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevFXPCProgrammingUnreal EngineVR hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
BidOn Games https://www.bidon-gs.com/ ARFull Cycle ArtGame DesignVR hello@bidon-gs.com Europe Ukraine
The Third Floor http://thethirdfloorinc.com/ ARFull Cycle GameDevUnreal EngineVR North America United States of America
ZGames https://www.zgames.com/ ARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityVR info@softeq.com Europe Belarus
Star Painters http://www.starpainters.cn ARFull Cycle ArtLevel DesignVR admin@starpainters.net Asia China
Behavior Interactive http://bhvr.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev Wayne.Meazza@bhvr.com, Sally.Mendonca@bhvr.com North America Canada
Pixelhunters http://www.pixelhunters.com/ Full Cycle GameDevMotion CaptureVR info@pixelhunters.com Asia United Arab Emirates
ZeroLight https://zerolight.com/ ARFull Cycle ArtVR info@zerolight.com Asia China
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARC#C++Cocos2DFXGame DesignProgrammingSpineUnityVR company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine
Knubisoft https://knubisoft.com/ ARVRWebDev sales@knubisoft.com Europe Ukraine
Thys Kymo https://www.artstation.com/kymo_thys 3D ModelingARVR kymo.thys@hotmail.com Europe Belgium
Program Ace https://program-ace.com/ ARProgrammingQAVR rfp@program-ace.com Europe Ukraine
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 360 Video3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia