Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Knubisoft https://knubisoft.com/ ARVRWebDev sales@knubisoft.com Europe Ukraine
Behavior Interactive http://bhvr.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Wayne.Meazza@bhvr.com, Sally.Mendonca@bhvr.com North America Canada
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQAUX/UIVR DjangoMobileNintendoPlaystationPortingPythonUnityXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevFXProgrammingVR MobilePCUnreal Engine hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com Complex GameDevVR ConsolesPCUnityUnreal Engine business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
Singularity Lab http://singularity.kz ARComplex GameDevVR UnityUnreal Engine ech@singularity.kz Asia Kazakhstan
Avatarico https://avatarico.com ARVR AndroidC#iOSMobilePCUnity info@avatarico.com Europe Russia
TiltShift http://tiltshift.xyz 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR C#Cocos2DMobilePCUnityUnreal Engine tiltshiftvr@gmail.com telegram/FB: genvangus Europe Russia
Yellow Panda Games https://www.yellowpanda.games/ ARComplex GameDevVRWebDev MobileUnity contact@yellowpanda.games South America Brazil
4ilab https://4ilab.io/ Complex GameDevVR hello@4ilab.io Europe Belarus
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARFXGame DesignProgrammingVR C#C++Cocos2DSpineUnity company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain
Sofronov Roman https://vk.com/atlas_tune Sound Unity sofronovroman@live.com Europe Russia
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevGame DesignVR MobileUnityUnreal Engine sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Uni-Bit Studio http://uni-bit.com ARComplex GameDevVR MobilePC info@uni-bit.com Europe Russia
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR Unity ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine
Thys Kymo https://www.artstation.com/kymo_thys 3D ModelingARVR kymo.thys@hotmail.com Europe Belgium
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARComplex GameDevVR OculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine
StageX http://stagex-ent.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR C#PortingUnity info@stagex-ent.com, roman.b@stagex-ent.com Europe Ukraine
GD Forge http://gdforge.ru/ 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR HTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine gdfsales@gmail.com, vk.com/gdforge, fb.com/gdforge Europe Russia
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex ArtComplex GameDevQAUX/UIVR AndroidC#iOSJavaMobileUnity info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
Program Ace https://program-ace.com/ ARProgrammingQAVR rfp@program-ace.com Europe Ukraine
ZeroLight https://zerolight.com/ ARComplex ArtVR Mobile info@zerolight.com Asia China
Star Painters http://www.starpainters.cn ARComplex ArtVR Level Design admin@starpainters.net Asia China
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 360 Video3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia
Pixelhunters http://www.pixelhunters.com/ Complex GameDevMotion CaptureVR info@pixelhunters.com Asia United Arab Emirates
BidOn Games https://www.bidon-gs.com/ ARComplex ArtGame DesignVR hello@bidon-gs.com Europe Ukraine
The Third Floor http://thethirdfloorinc.com/ ARComplex GameDevVR Unreal Engine North America United States of America
ZGames https://www.zgames.com/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR MobileUnity info@softeq.com Europe Belarus
Ageev Valeriy Sound Unity vailalala@mail.ru, skype vrn_aib Europe Russia