Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
The Most Games https://www.mostgames.org/ LocalizationQAVoice-over contact@mostgames.org Europe Russia
VP Production.com https://vp-production.com Sound\MusicVoice-over connect@vp-production.com Europe Russia
2voiceover.com https://2voiceover.com Voice-over order@2voiceover.com Europe Russia
Business Sound https://business-sound.ru/ Voice-over welcome@business-sound.ru Europe Russia
REC Square https://recsquare.ru/ Voice-over info@recsquare.ru Europe Russia
KupiGolos https://kupigolos.ru/ Voice-over info@kupigolos.ru Europe Russia
QLOC https://q-loc.com/ LocalizationPortingProgrammingQASound\MusicVoice-over contact@q-loc.com Europe Poland
Isaev Vlad Sound\MusicUnityVoice-overWwise studio@monokanal.ru, skype id scanntec Europe Russia
Principle Audio http://principlesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over contact.principleaudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
Dune Sound http://dunesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over Europe France
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsCinematicsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSound\MusicVoice-over info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Dimolosound http://dimolosound.com Sound\MusicVoice-over Skype - dimolo.molo, dimolosound@gmail.com, +38 (067) 220 37 66 Europe Ukraine
Allcorrect Games https://allcorrectgames.com/ LocalizationMemoqPlayable AdsQAVideo AdsVoice-over order@allcorrectgames.com Europe Russia
Mogi Group https://mogi-group.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtLocalizationPlaytestsQAVoice-over info@mogi-group.com Europe Ireland
Transee http://transee.com LocalizationTranslationVoice-over tina.wang@transee.com Asia China
Synthesis https://www.synthesis-germany.com/ LocalizationQAVoice-over germany@synthesis.co Europe Germany
Logus Games http://logrus-games.ru LocalizationQAVoice-over marcom@logrusglobal.com Europe Russia