Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationQASound\Music keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
NXA Studios https://nxastudios.com/ Full Cycle Art nxa@nxastudios.com Asia China
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Full Cycle ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingAndroidARC#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDeviOSJavaQAUnityUX/UIVR info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal EngineUX/UI hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
5518 Studios http://www.5518studios.com/ Full Cycle Art contact@5518studios.com Europe Russia
InfoShell http://infoshell.ru AndroidAngular JSFull Cycle GameDeviOSPHPUnityWebDev info@infoshell.ru, +78122428058 Europe Russia
Sun Strike Studio http://sunstrikestudios.com/ Full Cycle ArtSpine info@sunstrikestudios.com Europe Russia
Avatarico https://avatarico.com AndroidARC#iOSPCUnityVR info@avatarico.com Europe Russia
Airborn Studios http://www.airborn-studios.com/ Full Cycle Art contact@airborn-studios.com Europe Germany
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPHPPythonUnityUnreal EngineWebDev Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Happy Fox Studio https://happyfoxstudios.com/ Full Cycle ArtQAUX/UI mr.orange@happyfoxstudios.com Europe Russia
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
Iron Galaxy Studio http://irongalaxystudios.com/ Full Cycle GameDev contact@irongalaxystudios.com North America United States of America
Cloud Mark Studios http://www.cloudmarkstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCinematicsFull Cycle Art info@cloudmarkstudios.com Asia China
Heavy Iron Studios http://www.heavy-iron.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev talktous@heavy-iron.com North America United States of America
Axion Studios https://www.axion-studios.com/ Full Cycle ArtUnity Asia China
Scribble Pad Studios http://scribblepadstudios.com Full Cycle Art james@scribblepadstudios.com North America United States of America
ArtDuck Studios http://artduck.com/ Full Cycle Art contact@artduck.com Europe Poland
Sanctum https://www.sanctumstudios.net/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev contact@sanctum-studio.com Europe Russia
Ringtail Studios http://ringtail-studios.com Full Cycle Art info@ringtail-studios.com Europe Estonia
Lemon Sky Studios http://www.lemonskystudios.com/ Full Cycle Art solutions@lemonsky.tv Asia Malaysia
Mindwalk Studios http://www.mindwalkstudios.com/ CharactersFull Cycle Art info@mindwalkstudios.com Asia China
Larva http://larvagamestudios.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev contact@larvagamestudios.com North America Mexico
iLogos Game Studios https://www.ilogos.biz/ C#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5Nintendo SwitchPCPortingUnity bizdev@ilogos.biz Europe Ukraine
Flashman Studios https://www.flashmanstudios.com/ BizDevInvestment sales@flashmanstudios.com North America United States of America
Rivermill Studios http://www.rivermillstudios.com 3D Modeling bendurrant@rivermillstudios.com Europe United Kingdom
Forge Studios http://www.forgestudios.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@forgestudios.com Europe Italy
Saigon Dragon Studios http://saigondragonstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations contact@saigondragonstudios.com Asia Vietnam