Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Newzoo https://newzoo.com/ Marketing Intelligence José Rodrigues jose@newzoo.com Europe Netherlands
Bear Games https://beargg.com/ Complex GameDev Mobile bizdev@beargg.com Europe Ukraine
Tegerashvili David http://vk.com/sk1nnydave Sound sk1nnydavestudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
Ferretvideo https://ferretvideo.com/ Video Maker Playable Ads info@ferretvideo.com Europe Belarus
PlaytestCloud https://www.playtestcloud.com/ Playtests hello@playtestcloud.com Europe Germany
Cyrillica http://cyrillica.ru/ Localization coordinator@cyrillica.ru Europe Russia
Flashman Studios https://www.flashmanstudios.com/ BizDevInvestment sales@flashmanstudios.com North America United States of America
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtGame DesignQASound info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Kavensky Stas Animations kanevsky.spam@gmail.com Europe Russia
Sun Strike Studio http://sunstrikestudios.com/ Complex Art Spine info@sunstrikestudios.com Europe Russia
Dorokhin Engeniy https://wmoh3.wixsite.com/wmohwmoh Animations Spine Skype - wmohwmoh Europe Russia
Gorobec Alexey https://vk.com/novarr0 Animations Spine skype - live:mutebor Europe Russia
MarsTranslation http://marstranslation.com LocalizationTranslation salesteam@marstranslation.com Asia China
Nanjing Kylin Magical Image http://kmi3d.com 3D ModelingTexturing Cathy Liu cathy@kmispace.com, skype: cathyliu0905 Asia China
Sense.Vision https://sense.vision Playtests info@sense.vision Skype ID: sense.vision Telegram: @alexanderdz Europe Ukraine
Artua https://www.artua.com/ Complex ArtGame DesignUX/UI manager@artua.com Europe Ukraine
Mesheryak Anatoliy https://www.facebook.com/mask.usa Complex GameDev Unity mask.usa@gmail.com, https://www.facebook.com/mask.usa Europe Ukraine
Original Force http://www.of3d.com/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion Capture UnityUnreal Engine info@of3d.com Asia China
Zagrava Games http://www.zagravagames.com 2D ArtAnimationsARFXGame DesignProgrammingVR C#C++Cocos2DSpineUnity company@zagravagames.com o. +380362460062 c. +380506008922 skype: aleksey_mikhasyuk Aleksey Mikhasyuk Europe Ukraine
Info Craft https://infocraft.com.ua/ ASOVideo Maker support@infocraft.com.ua Europe Ukraine
Digital-Lab http://digital-lab.ru SoftwareVideo Maker info@digital-lab.ru Europe Russia
Krab http://krab.me Video Maker http://www.krab.me/ Europe Russia
Punch Lead https://www.punchlead.biz/ Video Maker HTML5 hey@punchlead.biz Europe Russia
Budnikoff Film http://budnikoff.ru Video Maker team@budnikoff.ru Europe Russia
Infinite Art http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev PHPPythonUnityUnreal Engine Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Eforb http://www.eforb.com 2D Art3D ModelingFXUX/UIWebDev DevOpsUnity info@eforb.com Europe Ukraine
Pichurin Roman https://mendicantes.artstation.com 3D Modeling Hard-surface roman.pichurin@gmail.com, https://www.facebook.com/Mendicantes Europe Ukraine
Kondratenko Dmitriy https://dmitriy311.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling https://www.facebook.com/dmitriykondratenko311 Europe Ukraine
Tamashi Games http://tamashi.games Complex GameDevGame DesignPrototyping MobileUnity info@tamashi.games agladysh@tamashi.games +7 (906) 787-46-20 Europe Russia
Super.com http://super.com PaymentsPublishing marketing@super.com https://www.facebook.com/supercomltd Europe United Kingdom
BSC Everest http://bsceverest.com Localization Mike Belov: email: belov@bsceverest.com, skype: mike_belov1 North America United States of America
Pencilbox Sounds http://www.pencilboxsounds.com/ Sound pencilbxx@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Nikitin Maxim https://unilinegames.github.io/site/ ASO AmplitudeAnalyticsAppmetric nikitinmaxim89@gmail.com Europe Russia
Kloon http://kloon.com/ QA info@kloon.com Asia Vietnam