Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Pencilbox Sounds http://www.pencilboxsounds.com/ Sound pencilbxx@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Nikitin Maxim https://unilinegames.github.io/site/ ASO AmplitudeAnalyticsAppmetric nikitinmaxim89@gmail.com Europe Russia Can help you develop your game. Experienced game analyst, aso specialist. Monetization, and increase conversion in iap or views of advertisements. I consider already released projects or at the beta stage
Kloon http://kloon.com/ QA info@kloon.com Asia Vietnam
Zvky Design Studio https://www.zvky.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI info@zvky.com Asia India
Sensorica Alexander http://www.sensoricamusic.com Sound Unity skype sensorica_com, sensorica@gmail.com Europe Russia
Design Miners http://designminers.com Graphic Design Icons roman@designminers.com Europe Russia
Kravtsov studio http://dk.by/ Web DesignWebDev WordPress hello@kravtsovdigital.ru Europe Belarus
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
QA Provider https://qaprovider.com/ QA support@qaprovider.com Asia Cyprus
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Nintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
Videpix http://videpix.com Video Maker hello@videpix.com Europe Belarus
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsComplex ArtFXVideo Maker contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus Animation & Visual Development Studio
OAK9 Entertainment http://oak9e.com Complex Art Info@oak9e.com Europe Lithuania Art: http://www.oak9e.com/portfolios/ CGI reel: https://vimeo.com/238570357
GAMEPACK studio https://gamepackstudio.com/ Complex ArtFXUX/UI art@gamepackstudio.com Europe Ukraine Info: GamePack Studio is a reliable partner in gaming industry. 15 + years of experience in gaming art! 2D/3D art UI-UX Concept art 2D/3D animation Storyboards and any other art.
AAA Game Art Studio https://aaagameartstudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters contact@aaagameartstudio.com Europe Ukraine
MmcM studio http://mmcm.ru Sound studio@mmcm.ru Europe Russia Make original music and sound fx for games, mastering and mix online. https://soundcloud.com/mmcmstudio/sets/portfolio
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain It's a company located in Madrid that is dedicated to the creation of props and assets for videogames and vfx. https://www.artstation.com/blacknosaurstudio https://vimeo.com/blacknosaurstudio
Stepico Games http://stepico.com 3D ModelingComplex GameDevGame Design .NETPhotonUnity hello@stepico.com Europe Ukraine
Infinite Art http://infiniteartcompany.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsComplex ArtUX/UI Unity infiniteartinfo@social-infinite.com, skype - mawavolwebna9 Europe Russia
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsUX/UI Icons info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
Geeks Studio https://geeks.studio/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI Characters geeks@geeks.studio Europe Russia
Gritsenko Zahar 3D Modeling Environment zahar.gritsenko@gmail.com, skype ID - fire-fel Europe Ukraine https://www.artstation.com/fire_fel
Volkov Artem http://facebook.com/tricky.fat.cat Game Design tricky.fat.cat@gmail.com Europe Russia
Valamin Nikita http://epicbeard.ru Sound cantimaginethename@gmail.com Europe Russia https://tjalvi.bandcamp.com/
Korbit http://korbit.ru ProgrammingWebDev APIDrupalServer info@korbit.ru Europe Russia
H2Games http://h2games.ru/ 3D ModelingAnimations Characters info@h2games.ru Europe Russia
YDY CG http://ydy-cg.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@ydy-cg.com Asia Singapore Portfolio http://bit.ly/2LIAUFp
AzDimension http://azdimension.az/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine azdimensionsp@gmail.com Asia Azerbaijan
Jinyu Tang https://kim2333333.artstation.com/ UX/UI Asia China
Semilistnik Studio http://semilistnik.com 2D ArtUX/UI sales@semilistnik.com Europe Montenegro Focused on UI, logo, characters, concepts, in-game art and illustrations.
Lemon Sky Animation http://www.lemonsky.tv Complex Art solutions@lemonsky.tv Asia Japan
Atomhawk https://atomhawk.com/ Complex ArtUX/UI info@atomhawk.com Europe United Kingdom
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDev BackendMobileUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Krem http://krem.group Video Maker hi@krem.guru Europe Russia
Tortuga Team http://tortugateam.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev hi@tortugateam.com Europe Russia