Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Dharmesh Sareriya https://www.artstation.com/dharm 3D Modeling dharmeshsareriya@gmail.com Asia India
Pedro Jose Torres https://pjtorres.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling CharactersEnvironment trancos3d@gmail.com Europe Spain
Eric Chadwick http://www.ericchadwick.com/ 3D Modeling Environment contact@ericchadwick.com Europe Austria
Sergey Tabakov https://www.artstation.com/punkvideo3d 3D Modeling Environment punkvideo3d@gmail.com Europe Russia
Subhash Pawar https://www.linkedin.com/in/subhashpawar/ Animations Asia India https://vimeo.com/33729442
Turov Vitaly https://www.behance.net/turov UX/UI tuvitaliy@gmail.com Europe Russia
Komissarov Aleksey https://www.fl.ru/users/alexeu-ul/ Graphic DesignWeb Design narisoval.pro@gmail.com Europe Russia
Bolyakov Nikita https://nikitabolyakov.deviantart.com/ 2D Art nick_1985@mail.ru, https://vk.com/nick_1985 Europe Ukraine
MediaMonks https://www.mediamonks.com/ Graphic DesignUX/UIWeb Design info@mediamonks.com Europe Netherlands
Wastelands Interactive http://wastelands-interactive.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile leszek.lisowski@wastelands-interactive.com Europe Poland
Nuare Studio http://nuarestudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling contact@nuarestudio.com North America Canada
Myoogame http://www.myoogame.cn/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFX fantine.chen@myooogame.cn, fantine.chen@foxmail.com Asia China
Saigon Dragon Studios http://saigondragonstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations contact@saigondragonstudios.com Asia Vietnam
Tushitesvet http://www.tushitesvet.com/ Motion DesignVideo Maker studio@tushitesvet.com Europe Russia
Digital Forms http://digitalforms.info/ 3D ScanningComplex ArtComplex GameDev contact@digitalforms.ru Europe Russia
Liquid Development http://www.liquiddevelopment.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@liquiddevelopment.com North America United States of America
Yakovenko Denis http://www.precise3dmodeling.com 3D Modeling goliaf@precise3dmodeling.com Europe Russia
Adia Digital Art http://www.adiaentertainment.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations service@adiadigital.com Asia China
Babel Media http://www.babelmedia.com/ QA info@babelmedia.com Asia India
Fox 3D http://www.fox3d.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity hello@fox3d.com Europe Estonia
Androshchuk Roman https://www.facebook.com/roman.androshchuk 3D Modeling Europe Ukraine
Bongfish http://www.bongfish.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@bongfish.com Europe Austria
Ustinova Maria http://maria-ustinova.com/ Graphic Design ustinova.mari@gmail.com, skype: ustinovamary Europe Russia https://www.behance.net/ustinova#_=_
Platukhin Artem 2D Art Comics artobstrelius@mail.ru Europe Ukraine https://caricatura.ru/art/artobstrel/
Biazrodniy Dzmitry https://www.artstation.com/dmitrybezrodniy/profile 2D Art3D Modeling arkdecross@gmail.com Europe Belarus
RedHotCG http://www.redhotcg.com Complex Art info@redhotcg.com Asia China
Razuev Nikolai https://www.artstation.com/koly 2D Art nikolayrazuev@gmail.com North America Canada
Galvanauskas Gintas https://gintonio.artstation.com/ 2D ArtUX/UI galvanauskas.g@gmail.com Europe Lithuania
Saparniyazova Ayya http://ayyasap.deviantart.com/ 2D Art Characters galvanauskas.g@gmail.com Asia Japan
Didok Anatoliy https://www.artstation.com/ant_67 2D Art Characters Europe Ukraine
Knish Sergei http://sergeiknish.tilda.ws/ 2D Art Characters https://www.facebook.com/sergeiknish Europe Belarus
Draggs Connor https://www.facebook.com/draggs.connor Sound
Nikulin Ilya https://www.facebook.com/itinerantt Sound Europe Russia
Voroshilov Danila https://www.facebook.com/azerpry Sound Europe Russia
Zaharov Dmitriy https://www.facebook.com/dmitri.zakharov Sound Europe Russia