Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Tushitesvet http://www.tushitesvet.com/ Motion DesignVideo Maker studio@tushitesvet.com Europe Russia
Digital Forms http://digitalforms.info/ 3D ScanningComplex ArtComplex GameDev contact@digitalforms.ru Europe Russia
Liquid Development http://www.liquiddevelopment.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@liquiddevelopment.com North America United States of America
Yakovenko Denis http://www.precise3dmodeling.com 3D Modeling goliaf@precise3dmodeling.com Europe Russia
Adia Digital Art http://www.adiaentertainment.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations service@adiadigital.com Asia China
Babel Media http://www.babelmedia.com/ QA info@babelmedia.com Asia India
Fox 3D http://www.fox3d.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity hello@fox3d.com Europe Estonia
Androshchuk Roman https://www.facebook.com/roman.androshchuk 3D Modeling Europe Ukraine
Bongfish http://www.bongfish.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@bongfish.com Europe Austria
Ustinova Maria http://maria-ustinova.com/ Graphic Design ustinova.mari@gmail.com, skype: ustinovamary Europe Russia https://www.behance.net/ustinova#_=_
Platukhin Artem 2D Art Comics artobstrelius@mail.ru Europe Ukraine https://caricatura.ru/art/artobstrel/
Biazrodniy Dzmitry https://www.artstation.com/dmitrybezrodniy/profile 2D Art3D Modeling arkdecross@gmail.com Europe Belarus
RedHotCG http://www.redhotcg.com Complex Art info@redhotcg.com Asia China
Razuev Nikolai https://www.artstation.com/koly 2D Art nikolayrazuev@gmail.com North America Canada
Galvanauskas Gintas https://gintonio.artstation.com/ 2D ArtUX/UI galvanauskas.g@gmail.com Europe Lithuania
Saparniyazova Ayya http://ayyasap.deviantart.com/ 2D Art Characters galvanauskas.g@gmail.com Asia Japan
Didok Anatoliy https://www.artstation.com/ant_67 2D Art Characters Europe Ukraine
Knish Sergei http://sergeiknish.tilda.ws/ 2D Art Characters https://www.facebook.com/sergeiknish Europe Belarus
Draggs Connor https://www.facebook.com/draggs.connor Sound
Nikulin Ilya https://www.facebook.com/itinerantt Sound Europe Russia
Voroshilov Danila https://www.facebook.com/azerpry Sound Europe Russia
Zaharov Dmitriy https://www.facebook.com/dmitri.zakharov Sound Europe Russia
Efimov Maksim https://www.facebook.com/djmaksefimov 2D Art3D ModelingSound Generalist Europe Russia
Ageev Valeriy Sound Unity vailalala@mail.ru, skype vrn_aib Europe Russia
CGART http://cgart.vn Complex Art contact@cgart.com Asia Vietnam
Sivaguru Raji https://www.behance.net/sivagurura33c8 UX/UI Asia Sri Lanka
Pumpr Justin https://www.behance.net/justinpumpr UX/UI North America United States of America
Prada Roi https://www.artstation.com/roiprada UX/UI Europe Spain
Trogemann Oliver https://www.artstation.com/otrogemann UX/UI Europe Germany
Airborn Studios http://www.airborn-studios.com/ Complex Art contact@airborn-studios.com
Penkov Eduard https://www.behance.net/edpenkov UX/UI mail@edpenkov.com Europe Russia https://dribbble.com/edpenkov, https://www.linkedin.com/in/edpenkov/
Tkach Vasiliy https://dribbble.com/ElectricWizard UX/UI Europe Russia
Zayats Dima https://www.linkedin.com/in/dzayats/ UX/UI Asia United Arab Emirates
EC Innovations http://www.ecinnovations.com/ Localization zacs@ecinnovations.com
Vasiliev Anton https://www.bigboband.com Sound bigboband@gmail.com Europe Russia https://vk.com/bigboband