Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Principle Audio http://principlesound.com/ SoundVoice-over contact.principleaudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
PlayMagic http://playmagic.com.mt Complex GameDev PortingUnityUnreal Engine info@playmagic.com.mt Europe Malta
Phezos https://phezos.com/ Complex GameDev MobileUnity info@phezos.com Europe Croatia
Ahura Alexander https://alexanderahura.com/ Sound ahuraster@gmail.com, skype ahuraster Europe Russia
Scienart Media http://scienart.com/ Sound scienart.media@gmail.com Europe Russia
Constantine Chistiakov https://www.constantine-chistiakov.com/ Sound constantine.chistiakov@gmail.com Europe Russia
Bytex https://bytexgames.ru/ QA info@bytexgames.ru Europe Russia
Behavior Interactive http://bhvr.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Wayne.Meazza@bhvr.com, Sally.Mendonca@bhvr.com North America Canada
FSMCG Production http://bit.ly/2A0cJfj 3D ModelingAnimations EnvironmentUnityUnreal EngineVehicles fsmcgproduction@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Wii Trans http://wiitrans.com Translation services@wiitrans.com Asia China
PTSGI Company https://www.ptsgi.com/ LocalizationTranslation onlinequote@ptsgi.com Asia China
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevLocalizationQAUX/UIVR DjangoMobileNintendoPlaystationPortingPythonUnityXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia
Sparx (Virtuos) http://www.sparx.com/ Complex Art info@virtuos-sparx.com Asia Vietnam
Sanctum https://www.sanctumstudios.net/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@sanctum-studio.com Europe Russia
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Mamobiz http://mamobiz.com BizDevInvestmentMarketingPublishing bavucan@mamobiz.com Europe Estonia
1C motion capture studio https://1cmocap.ru/ Motion Capture info@1cmocap.ru Europe Russia
Samustai http://samustai.com/ ProgrammingPublishing PortingUnityUnreal Engine hello@samustai.com Asia Cyprus
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARComplex GameDevFXProgrammingVR MobilePCUnreal Engine hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
GMT Legal Gaming http://gmtlegal.com Legal info@gmtlegal.com Europe Russia
Mataboo https://mataboo.com/ Programming Porting piotr.aleksandrow@mataboo.com, slawomir.bubel@mataboo.com Europe Poland
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Complex ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
Korbit http://korbit.ru ProgrammingWebDev APIDrupalServer info@korbit.ru Europe Russia
RedHotCG http://www.redhotcg.com Complex Art info@redhotcg.com Asia China
Liquid Development http://www.liquiddevelopment.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@liquiddevelopment.com North America United States of America
SWAME http://swame.art Complex Art info@swame.art Europe Belarus
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev MobilePC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
ckz.wtf https://ckz.wtf/ Sound sound@ckz.wtf Europe Russia
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Art DirectionComplex ArtMotion CaptureTechnical Art Level DesignUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
Meduzarts http://www.meduzarts.com/ Complex Art info@meduzarts.com North America Canada
Volmi Games http://volmigames.com/ Complex Art bizdev@volmigames.com Europe Russia
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Complex GameDev MobilePCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Dreamloog Games http://dreamloop.net Complex GameDev AnimePortingUnity dreamloop@dreamloop.net Europe Germany
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com Complex GameDevVR ConsolesPCUnityUnreal Engine business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria