Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Tegerashvili David http://vk.com/sk1nnydave Sound\Music sk1nnydavestudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
ckz.wtf https://ckz.wtf/ Sound\Music sound@ckz.wtf Europe Russia
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsPixel ArtSound\Music https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia
Constantine Chistiakov https://www.constantine-chistiakov.com/ Sound\Music constantine.chistiakov@gmail.com Europe Russia
Ahura Alexander https://alexanderahura.com/ Sound\Music ahuraster@gmail.com, skype ahuraster Europe Russia
Scienart Media http://scienart.com/ Sound\Music scienart.media@gmail.com Europe Russia
Principle Audio http://principlesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over contact.principleaudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationQASound\Music keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
Dune Sound http://dunesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over Europe France
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsCinematicsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSound\MusicVoice-over info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Dimolosound http://dimolosound.com Sound\MusicVoice-over Skype - dimolo.molo, dimolosound@gmail.com, +38 (067) 220 37 66 Europe Ukraine
The Multiplayer Guys https://themultiplayerguys.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine jamesnicholas@mpg.io Europe United Kingdom
PlayToMax http://playtomax.com Full Cycle GameDevHTML5Video Ads info@playtomax.com Europe Ukraine
Alconost https://alconost.com/ LocalizationVideo Ads info@alconost.com North America United States of America
Simplas http://simpals.md Video Ads studio@simpals.md Europe Belarus
Borscht http://borscht.mobi MarketingMotion DesignVideo Ads info@borscht.moi, @qshnar Europe Russia
Seliverstoff http://seliverstoff.ru Video Ads info@seliverstoff.ru Europe Russia
Shirobokov Vladislav Video Ads iamvladyslav@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Allcorrect Games https://allcorrectgames.com/ LocalizationMemoqPlayable AdsQAVideo AdsVoice-over order@allcorrectgames.com Europe Russia
Studiya Tryaylerov http://trailerss.ru/ Video Ads trailerss@gmail.com Europe Russia
Borshevskiy Egor https://www.facebook.com/egor.borschevsky Video Ads Europe Russia
Infinite Art Solutions http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtUnityUX/UIVideo Ads info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D ArtAnimationsIconsUX/UIVideo Ads info@chameleon42.com Europe Russia
Canoe Band http://canoeband.com 2D ArtAnimationsFull Cycle ArtFXVideo Ads contact@canoeband.com Europe Belarus
Info Craft https://infocraft.com.ua/ ASOVideo Ads support@infocraft.com.ua Europe Ukraine
Digital-Lab http://digital-lab.ru SoftwareVideo Ads info@digital-lab.ru Europe Russia
Krab http://krab.me Video Ads http://www.krab.me/ Europe Russia
Punch Lead https://www.punchlead.biz/ HTML5Playable AdsVideo Ads hey@punchlead.biz Europe Russia
Budnikoff Film http://budnikoff.ru Video Ads team@budnikoff.ru Europe Russia
Ferretvideo https://ferretvideo.com/ Playable AdsVideo Ads info@ferretvideo.com Europe Belarus
Solarsuit http://solarsuit.net/ 3D ModelingAnimationsMotion DesignVideo Ads promo@solarsuit.net Europe Russia
Tushitesvet http://www.tushitesvet.com/ Motion DesignVideo Ads studio@tushitesvet.com Europe Russia
Hooks https://hooks.art/ MarketingVideo Ads info@hooks.art Europe Russia
Perfomante https://perfomante.io/ Video Ads hi@perfomante.io Europe Belarus
Mirball Studio https://mirball.com/ Video Ads promo@mirball.com Europe Russia