Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Pencilbox Sounds http://www.pencilboxsounds.com/ Sound\Music pencilbxx@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Nikulin Ilya https://www.facebook.com/itinerantt Sound\Music Europe Russia
Voroshilov Danila https://www.facebook.com/azerpry Sound\Music Europe Russia
Zaharov Dmitriy https://www.facebook.com/dmitri.zakharov Sound\Music Europe Russia
Sensorica Alexander http://www.sensoricamusic.com Sound\MusicUnity skype sensorica_com, sensorica@gmail.com Europe Russia
Manasyan Ara https://www.facebook.com/amanassyan Sound\Music arawillbe@gmail.com North America United States of America
Efimov Maksim https://www.facebook.com/djmaksefimov 2D Art3D ModelingGeneralistSound\Music Europe Russia
Ageev Valeriy Sound\MusicUnity vailalala@mail.ru, skype vrn_aib Europe Russia
MmcM studio http://mmcm.ru Sound\Music studio@mmcm.ru Europe Russia
Vasiliev Anton https://www.bigboband.com Sound\Music bigboband@gmail.com Europe Russia
Tony CycloneZ http://cyclone-music-space.ru/ Sound\Music cyberton@mail.ru Europe Russia
Inlingo Games http://inlingogames.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingLocalizationQASound\MusicUX/UI order@inlingogames.com Europe Russia
Volkov Ilya http://volkovstudio.com/ Sound\Music vierarmig@gmail.com, skype: vierarmig Europe Russia
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtGame DesignQASound\Music info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Tegerashvili David http://vk.com/sk1nnydave Sound\Music sk1nnydavestudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
ckz.wtf https://ckz.wtf/ Sound\Music sound@ckz.wtf Europe Russia
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsPixel ArtSound\Music https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia
Constantine Chistiakov https://www.constantine-chistiakov.com/ Sound\Music constantine.chistiakov@gmail.com Europe Russia
Ahura Alexander https://alexanderahura.com/ Sound\Music ahuraster@gmail.com, skype ahuraster Europe Russia
Scienart Media http://scienart.com/ Sound\Music scienart.media@gmail.com Europe Russia
Principle Audio http://principlesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over contact.principleaudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationQASound\Music keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
Dune Sound http://dunesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over Europe France
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsCinematicsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSound\MusicVoice-over info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Dimolosound http://dimolosound.com Sound\MusicVoice-over Skype - dimolo.molo, dimolosound@gmail.com, +38 (067) 220 37 66 Europe Ukraine
The Multiplayer Guys https://themultiplayerguys.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine jamesnicholas@mpg.io Europe United Kingdom
PlayToMax http://playtomax.com Full Cycle GameDevHTML5Video Ads info@playtomax.com Europe Ukraine
Alconost https://alconost.com/ LocalizationVideo Ads info@alconost.com North America United States of America
Simplas http://simpals.md Video Ads studio@simpals.md Europe Belarus
Borscht http://borscht.mobi MarketingMotion DesignVideo Ads info@borscht.moi, @qshnar Europe Russia
Seliverstoff http://seliverstoff.ru Video Ads info@seliverstoff.ru Europe Russia
Shirobokov Vladislav Video Ads iamvladyslav@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Allcorrect Games https://allcorrectgames.com/ LocalizationMemoqPlayable AdsQAVideo AdsVoice-over order@allcorrectgames.com Europe Russia
Studiya Tryaylerov http://trailerss.ru/ Video Ads trailerss@gmail.com Europe Russia
Borshevskiy Egor https://www.facebook.com/egor.borschevsky Video Ads Europe Russia