Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Mangione Nicolas https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-mangione/ Sound\Music nicolas.mangione@gmail.com South America Argentina
Alexander Chernyshev https://www.artstation.com/hollovv darkhollovv@gmail.com https://t.me/H0110vv Europe Russia
AiBell Game Localization https://www.aibellgame.com/ Localization contact@aibellgame.com Asia Turkey
Finlab https://finlab.by/ Accounting +375296011949, mail@finlab.by Europe Belarus
Publex https://publex.games/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine welcome@publex.games, Telegram @ilyablokh Asia Israel
Wheela Studio https://www.wheelastudio.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevWebDev Telegram - @wheelastudio, wheelastudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
GameCoder Studio https://gamecoderstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnityUnreal EngineVR contact@gamecoderstudios.com Europe Italy
Chameleon 42 http://chameleon42.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtIconsUX/UIVideo Ads info@chameleon42.com Asia Cyprus
Come on Studio https://come-on-studio.com/ UX/UIWeb DesignWebDev hello@come-on-studio.com Asia Georgia
Andovar http://andovar.com Localization info@andovar.com Asia Singapore
Rayking Game http://www.raykinggame.com 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersEnvironmentFull Cycle Art Pitte@Raykinggame.com Asia China
APPRB http://www.apprb.com ASO service@apprb.com Asia China
Game Translation Lab http://gametranslab.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingLocalizationTranslation contact@gametranslab.com Europe Russia
Iskra Agency https://iskra.agency/ MarketingPlayable AdsVideo Ads e.d.gorbova@iskra.agency Europe Estonia
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevGame DesignUnityUnreal EngineVR sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79295005110, Telegram - @vohatsa Europe Russia
Pipeworks https://www.pipeworks.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev info@pipeworks.com North America United States of America
CR Studios https://crstudios.global 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevGame DesignMobile AppsUnityUnreal Engine sales@crstudios.global, phone - +971544309432, Telegram - @vohatsa Asia United Arab Emirates
Pavel Sivyakov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003211161440 MarketingUser Acquisition sivuy@mail.ru, Telegram - @sivuy Europe Russia
Cyrillica http://cyrillica.ru/ LocalizationVoice-over coordinator@cyrillica.ru Europe Russia
AdSide Media Inc. https://adsidemedia.com MarketingPlayable AdsUser AcquisitionVideo Ads george@adsidemedia.com sr@adsidemedia.com evgeny@adsidemedia.com North America United States of America
Force Media https://force-media.ru DubbingLocalizationMotion DesignSound\MusicVoice-over info@force-media.ru Europe Serbia
Allcorrect Games https://allcorrectgames.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsLocalizationMemoqQAVoice-over order@allcorrectgames.com Europe Russia
Decartel http://decartel.co 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCommunity ManagementFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevGame DesignQA sales@decartel.co Europe United Kingdom
Limbheim https://www.limbheim.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCharactersFull Cycle Art wilhelm@limbheim.com Europe Russia
Adia Digital Art http://www.adiaentertainment.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev service@adiadigital.com Asia China
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PortingUnityUnreal EngineUX/UI hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
Ambition http://Ambi.team CinematicsMarketing hello@ambi.team Europe Russia
EC Innovations http://www.ecinnovations.com/ LocalizationVoice-over zacs@ecinnovations.com Asia Singapore
Univoice https://univoice.studio LocalizationSound\MusicVoice-over hi@univoice.studio Europe Russia
CrocoMobi https://www.croco.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFlashFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity dmitriy.belenkiy@croco.mobi Europe Russia
Zlodey Studios https://zlodey.studio/ Hyper casualProgramming telegram: @greatvv marinegreatvv@yahoo.com Europe Russia
TOPchan https://topchangames.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev team@topchangames.com Europe Russia
DIGIC Pictures https://www.digicpictures.com/ Cinematics contact@digicpictures.com Europe Hungary
Snoop Game https://snoopgame.com/ QA sales@snoopgame.net Europe Ukraine
Victory Road http://victoryroad.biz Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevNintendo SwitchPCPlaystationPortingXbox partners@victoryroad.biz Skype: alexyarovit Asia Kazakhstan