Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PortingUnityUnreal EngineUX/UI hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
Ambition http://Ambi.team CinematicsMarketing hello@ambi.team Europe Russia
EC Innovations http://www.ecinnovations.com/ LocalizationVoice-over zacs@ecinnovations.com Asia Singapore
Univoice https://univoice.studio LocalizationSound\MusicVoice-over hi@univoice.studio Europe Russia
CrocoMobi https://www.croco.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFlashFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity dmitriy.belenkiy@croco.mobi Europe Russia
Zlodey Studios https://zlodey.studio/ Hyper casualProgramming telegram: @greatvv marinegreatvv@yahoo.com Europe Russia
TOPchan https://topchangames.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev team@topchangames.com Europe Russia
DIGIC Pictures https://www.digicpictures.com/ Cinematics contact@digicpictures.com Europe Hungary
Snoop Game https://snoopgame.com/ QA sales@snoopgame.net Europe Ukraine
Victory Road http://victoryroad.biz Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevNintendo SwitchPCPlaystationPortingXbox partners@victoryroad.biz Skype: alexyarovit Asia Kazakhstan
PlayToMax http://playtomax.com Full Cycle GameDevHTML5Playable Ads info@playtomax.com Europe Ukraine
Infinite Art Solutions http://infiniteartsolutions.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtUnityUX/UIVideo Ads info@infiniteartsolutions.com skype: live:o.rozhnov Europe Russia
G-Core QA https://qa.center/ Mobile AppsPCPlaystationQAXbox rz@gcorelabs.com Europe Russia
Snow Games https://www.snowgames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevUnreal Engine business@snowgames.net Europe Ukraine
Kuryliuk Darya (Bagriel) https://www.artstation.com/bagriel 2D Art bagriel3@gmail.com Europe Belarus
ComonGames https://comongames.com ARHTML5Hyper casualPhaserJSUnityUnreal EngineVRWebDev hello@comongames.com Europe Russia
AppstoreSpy https://appstorespy.com/ Marketing Europe Russia
Yana Priestley https://www.facebook.com/yana.priestley Analytics yanapriestley@gmail.com Europe Russia
Nord Beaver http://nordbeaver.com HTML5 play@nordbeaver.com Europe Russia
Artmer Studio http://artmerstudio.com 3D ModelingCharactersEnvironmentFull Cycle ArtLevel DesignUnityUnreal Engine business@artmerstudio.com Europe Estonia
EM ALL Studio http://www.emallstudio.com Full Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal Engine Dmitry Zhuravlev @emallmark Europe Russia
Neemu Studio http://neemu.studio/ 2D ArtAnimationsFXSound\Music info@neemu.studio North America United States of America
Watermelon Games https://wmelongames.com/ Full Cycle GameDevUnity wmelongames@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Eudokia Games http://eudokia.games/ Full Cycle GameDevMarketing Mikhail Podlinev, +3726028429, play@eudokia.games Europe Estonia
DreamSonica http://dreamsonica.com/ User AcquisitionVideo Ads alex@dreamsonica.com Europe Ukraine
Game Art Brain http://gameartbrain.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling producers@gameartbrain.com, Skype: live:.cid.cd6aef0ca2398684 Europe Germany
mrktng4 https://mrktng4.com/ Community ManagementQA contact@mrktng4.com Europe Russia
Solutions Laboratory http://solutions-laboratory.com/ Web DesignWebDev @MARIAPETERSON - TELEGRAM, sl@solutions-laboratory.com Europe Latvia
Semilistnik Studio http://semilistnik.com 2D ArtAnimationsEnvironmentUX/UI studio@semilistnik.com Europe Montenegro
Wellore https://www.wellore.ru/ 2D Art3D Modeling wellorstudia@yandex.ru, skype: akentev-dima Europe Russia
Sun Storm Studio https://sunstormstudio.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevProgrammingUX/UI hello@sunstormstudio.com Europe Russia
Light Games Team http://lightgames.pro 3D ModelingARMobile AppsQAUnityVR +380966233179 (Telegram, WhatsApp) justfree_7 (contact person - Iryna Bilous) lightgamesteam@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Isaev Vlad https://www.facebook.com/vladislavisaev Sound\MusicUnityVoice-overWwise studio@monokanal.ru, skype id scanntec Europe Russia
GTP Media https://gtpmedia.net/ MarketingPR info@gtpmedia.net Europe Ukraine
The Most Games https://www.mostgames.org/ LocalizationQAVoice-over contact@mostgames.org Europe Russia