Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Infocom Studios http://infocomstudios.com 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPHPPythonUnityUnreal EngineWebDev Delina B George Email: delina@infocomsoft.com Skype: delina_113 Name: Arun Soman Email: arun@infocomsoft.com Skype: Infocomsoftware Asia India
Mayorov Maksim https://vk.com/thou_give 2D ArtAnimations Europe Russia
Zatun http://zatun.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev biz@zatun.com Asia India
Artua https://www.artua.com/ Full Cycle ArtGame DesignUX/UI manager@artua.com Europe Ukraine
Mesheryak Anatoliy https://www.facebook.com/mask.usa Full Cycle GameDevUnity mask.usa@gmail.com, https://www.facebook.com/mask.usa Europe Ukraine
Digital Forms http://digitalforms.info/ 3D ScanningFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev contact@digitalforms.ru Europe Russia
Liquid Development http://www.liquiddevelopment.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev info@liquiddevelopment.com North America United States of America
Fox 3D http://www.fox3d.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity hello@fox3d.com Europe Estonia
Bongfish http://www.bongfish.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev info@bongfish.com Europe Austria
RedHotCG http://www.redhotcg.com Full Cycle Art info@redhotcg.com Asia China
SWAME http://swame.art Full Cycle Art info@swame.art Europe Belarus
Alpaca Games Studio https://alpacagames.studio/ Full Cycle ArtUX/UI info@alpacagames.studio Europe Russia
4ilab https://4ilab.io/ Full Cycle GameDevVR hello@4ilab.io Europe Belarus
Yellow Panda Games https://www.yellowpanda.games/ ARFull Cycle GameDevUnityVRWebDev contact@yellowpanda.games South America Brazil
goGame https://gogame.net/ Full Cycle ArtLocalizationQA email: amadeo.deguzman@gogame.net skype: gmgabs Asia Singapore
Sumo Digital https://www.sumo-digital.com/ Full Cycle Art info@sumo-digital.com Europe United Kingdom
Quadcom http://www.quadcom.biz/ FlashFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUX/UI biz@quadcom.biz Europe Russia
Vivex http://vivex-company.com C#C++Full Cycle GameDevHyper casualPythonUnity contact@vivex-company.com Europe Belarus
Wastelands Interactive http://wastelands-interactive.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev leszek.lisowski@wastelands-interactive.com Europe Poland
Singularity Lab http://singularity.kz ARFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal EngineVR ech@singularity.kz Asia Kazakhstan
Happy Fox Studio https://happyfoxstudios.com/ Full Cycle ArtQAUX/UI mr.orange@happyfoxstudios.com Europe Russia
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsLevel Design info@3agames.com Asia China
Wolpertinger Games http://wolpertingergames.com Full Cycle GameDevPCUnity contact@wolpertingergames.com Europe Germany
Frag Games http://frag-games.com ConsolesFull Cycle ArtUnityUnreal Engine hello@frag-games.com Asia Pakistan
Rockodile Games http://rockodilegames.com BackendC++ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnreal Engine contact@rockodilegames.com Europe Finland
Playerbit http://www.playerbit.com/ Cocos2DFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPhysXUnity South America Argentina
Zeitland http://zeitland.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCPhaserJSUnityUX/UI contact@zeitland.com Europe Germany
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCRayCanvasUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Full Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Dreamloog Games http://dreamloop.net AnimeFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnity dreamloop@dreamloop.net Europe Germany
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
Volmi Games http://volmigames.com/ Full Cycle Art bizdev@volmigames.com Europe Russia
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Art DirectionFull Cycle ArtLevel DesignMotion CaptureTechnical ArtUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
Pieces Interactive AB http://www.piecesinteractive.se/ Full Cycle GameDev https://www.facebook.com/piecesinteractive Europe Sweden