Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
The Most Games https://www.mostgames.org/ LocalizationQAVoice-over contact@mostgames.org Europe Russia
Red Rift https://redrift.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingASP.NETFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PhaserJSQASound\MusicUnityWebDev zakhundzada@gamesredrift.com North America United States of America
Venture Translations https://venture-tr.com/ CopywritingLocalizationQA info@venture-tr.com Europe Russia
QLOC https://q-loc.com/ LocalizationPortingProgrammingQASound\MusicVoice-over contact@q-loc.com Europe Poland
Inlingo Games http://inlingogames.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingLocalizationQASound\MusicUX/UI order@inlingogames.com Europe Russia
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtGame DesignQASound\Music info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationQASound\Music keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
Allcorrect Games https://allcorrectgames.com/ LocalizationMemoqPlayable AdsQAVideo AdsVoice-over order@allcorrectgames.com Europe Russia
Mogi Group https://mogi-group.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtLocalizationPlaytestsQAVoice-over info@mogi-group.com Europe Ireland
Smartphone Labs (SPL) http://www.spl.co ARDjangoFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationPlaystationPortingPythonQAUnityUX/UIVRXbox sales@spl.co Europe Russia
Seven Winds Studio http://www.7winds.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingAndroidARC#Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDeviOSJavaQAUnityUX/UIVR info@7winds.mobi, +7(996)40-7777-4 Europe Russia
Sometimes You http://www.SometimesYou.com/ C#Full Cycle GameDevNintendo SwitchPlaystationPortingPublishingQAUnityXbox pinkerator@SometimesYou.com Europe Russia
goGame https://gogame.net/ Full Cycle ArtLocalizationQA email: amadeo.deguzman@gogame.net skype: gmgabs Asia Singapore
Happy Fox Studio https://happyfoxstudios.com/ Full Cycle ArtQAUX/UI mr.orange@happyfoxstudios.com Europe Russia
Synthesis https://www.synthesis-germany.com/ LocalizationQAVoice-over germany@synthesis.co Europe Germany
Bytex https://bytexgames.ru/ QA info@bytexgames.ru Europe Russia
Gamecloud https://gamecloud-ltd.com/ Community ManagementQA info@gamecloud-ltd.com Asia India
Kloon http://kloon.com/ QA info@kloon.com Asia Vietnam
QA Provider https://qaprovider.com/ QA support@qaprovider.com Asia Cyprus
SimbirSoft http://simbirsoft.com/en QA info@simbirsoft.com Europe Russia
Logus Games http://logrus-games.ru LocalizationQAVoice-over marcom@logrusglobal.com Europe Russia
A1QA http://a1qa.by QA info@a1qa.com Europe Belarus
Program Ace https://program-ace.com/ ARProgrammingQAVR rfp@program-ace.com Europe Ukraine
Babel Media http://www.babelmedia.com/ QA info@babelmedia.com Asia India
QA TestLab http://qatestlab.com/ QA contact.ua@qa-testlab.com Europe Ukraine
Spiralinks https://www.spiralinks.com/ QA info@spiralinks.com Europe Russia