Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country
Sofronov Roman https://vk.com/atlas_tune Sound Unity sofronovroman@live.com Europe Russia
Harvik http://harvikllc.com/ Complex Art Asia India
Radchenko Artem Game Design Level Design carnage.gd@yandex.ru Europe Russia
CGBot http://cgbot.com/ Web DesignWebDev info@cgbot.com North America United States of America
Kotov Michael Sound https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.kottov Europe Russia
Radio Pro http://radiopro.info/ Sound radioaudiopro@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevGame DesignVR MobileUnityUnreal Engine sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79154756076, Telegram - @madballio Europe Russia
Linglongart http://www.linglongart.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters summer@linglongart.com, skype ylj55169 Asia China
SimbirSoft http://simbirsoft.com/en QA info@simbirsoft.com Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtComplex GameDevVR MobilePCUnreal Engine info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Kythera http://kythera.ai AI CryEngineUnreal Engine matthew@kythera.ai Europe United Kingdom
Crazy World Digital http://www.crazycg.cn 2D Art3D ModelingTexturing amanda@crazycg.cn Asia China
Mish http://mish.design/ UX/UI Mobile +7 (495) 160 61 24, hello@mish.design Europe Russia
Uni-Bit Studio http://uni-bit.com ARComplex GameDevVR MobilePC info@uni-bit.com Europe Russia
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersEnvironmentVehicles contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia
Logus Games http://logrus-games.ru LocalizationQAVoice-over marcom@logrusglobal.com Europe Russia
A1QA http://a1qa.by QA info@a1qa.com Europe Belarus
Quadcom http://www.quadcom.biz/ Complex ArtComplex GameDevUX/UI FlashHTML5Unity biz@quadcom.biz Europe Russia
InfoShell http://infoshell.ru Complex GameDevWebDev AndroidAngular JSiOSPHPUnity info@infoshell.ru, +78122428058 Europe Russia
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevPrototyping Unity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARComplex GameDevVR Unity ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine
Tokkun Studio http://www.tokkunstudio.com/ Complex Art maxime.tokkun@gmail.com Europe France
Alborov Barisbi https://www.facebook.com/guiltytwo Screenwriter https://www.facebook.com/guiltytwo Europe Russia
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev HTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
Glenda Studio http://glenda-studio.com 2D Art3D Modeling Unreal Engine info@glenda-studio.com, +84 912 995 611 Asia Vietnam
Bitsens http://bitsens.com UX/UIWeb DesignWebDev .NETAngular JSUnity Alexey Pankevich alex@bitsens.com +37064066077 Europe Lithuania
Thys Kymo https://www.artstation.com/kymo_thys 3D ModelingARVR kymo.thys@hotmail.com Europe Belgium
Universe Music http://universemusic.com.ua Sound info@universemusic.com.ua, skype: irina.chaban Europe Ukraine
DajStudio https://dajstudio.ru/ Complex GameDevPrototyping C#MobilePCUnity info@dajstudio.ru, skype id daj_studio Europe Russia
Kevuru Games http://kevurugames.com/ AnimationsComplex ArtComplex GameDev CharactersJavaMobilePCPorting info@kevurugames.com Europe Ukraine
Sergey Derugin https://www.artstation.com/derugin 3D Modeling https://www.facebook.com/sergey.derugin Europe Belarus
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingComplex GameDevUX/UI Cocos2DHTML5MobileUnityUnreal Engine hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
Onufriev Fedor https://www.facebook.com/theodore.onufriev Sound Europe Russia
StarCo Studio http://starcostudio.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev tatiana.starolatko@starcostudio.com, veronikazzzhuk@gmail.com Europe Belarus
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARComplex GameDevVR OculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine