Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
NXA Studios https://nxastudios.com/ Complex Art nxa@nxastudios.com Asia China
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Complex ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
Exis Interactive http://www.exisinteractive.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev information@exisinteractive.com North America United States of America
Program Ace https://program-ace.com/ ARProgrammingQAVR rfp@program-ace.com Europe Ukraine
Knubisoft https://knubisoft.com/ ARVRWebDev sales@knubisoft.com Europe Ukraine
Voronin Alexey https://www.artstation.com/pro100voron 3D Modeling Weapons pro100voron@inbox.ru Europe Russia
Zatun http://zatun.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev biz@zatun.com
FXVille https://www.fxville.com/ FX Unity info@fxville.com North America United States of America
Icon Creative Studio https://www.iconcreativestudio.com/ Complex Art inquiries@iconcreativestudio.com North America Canada
Larva http://larvagamestudios.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@larvagamestudios.com North America Mexico
ZeroLight https://zerolight.com/ ARComplex ArtVR Mobile info@zerolight.com Asia China
Topalsson http://www.topalsson.com/ 3D Modeling info@topalsson.com Europe Germany
Okta-Studio https://www.okta-studio.com/ Complex ArtMotion Design info@okta-studio.com Europe Lithuania
Rabcat http://www.rabcat.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev mail@rabcat.com Europe Austria
Splash Damage http://www.splashdamage.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev business@splashdamage.com Europe United Kingdom
Sparx (Virtuos) http://www.sparx.com/ Complex Art info@virtuos-sparx.com Asia Vietnam
Taste 3D Studio http://www.taste3dstudio.com/ Complex Art chenmeng@taste3ds.com, chan@taste3ds.com Asia China
Gfactory http://www.the-gfactory.com/ Complex Art contact@the-gfactory.com Europe France https://www.artstation.com/gfactory
Glass Egg http://www.glassegg.com/ Complex Art contact@glassegg.com Asia Vietnam
Wow How http://wow-how.com Complex Art info@wow-how.com Europe Ukraine
Lyapsin Alexander https://www.artstation.com/artist/leepuringa 3D Modeling https://www.facebook.com/leepuringa, https://sketchfab.com/leepuringa Europe Russia
Naymushin Vitaliy https://rawkstar.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaliyn/ North America United States of America
Manasyan Ara https://www.facebook.com/amanassyan Sound arawillbe@gmail.com North America United States of America http://soundmanassyan.weebly.com/
Gertanov Andryay https://www.facebook.com/zzzgertzzz Animations Europe Russia http://www.gamedev.ru/job/forum/?id=194650, https://www.youtube.com/user/ZzGERTzZ/videos
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity proposals@playtime.graphics
Firebolt http://fireboltentertainment.com/ 3D Modeling3D ScanningMotion Capture hello@fireboltentertainment.com
Aaron Sims http://www.asc-vfx.com 2D ArtFX contact@asc-vfx.com
Other Side http://www.os-os.net/ Complex Art Unity info@otherside-outsourcing.com
Dosch Design https://doschdesign.com/ 3D Modeling info@doschdesign.com Europe Germany
Rivermill Studios http://www.rivermillstudios.com 3D Modeling bendurrant@rivermillstudios.com Europe United Kingdom https://vimeo.com/user3641268
Forge Studios http://www.forgestudios.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@forgestudios.com Europe Italy
Passion Republic http://www.passionrepublic.com/en/ Complex Art sern@passionrepublic.com Asia Malaysia
ArtDuck Studios http://artduck.com/ Complex Art contact@artduck.com Europe Poland
Star Painters http://www.starpainters.cn ARComplex ArtVR Level Design admin@starpainters.net Asia China
Steelus Kft. http://www.steelus.hu Complex Art info@steelus.hu Europe Hungary