Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Sanctum http://sanctum-studio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@sanctum-studio.com Europe Russia
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 360 Video3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia
3D Brigade http://3dbrigade.com/ Complex Art info@3dbrigade.com Europe Hungary
Ringtail Studios http://ringtail-studios.com Complex Art info@ringtail-studios.com Europe Estonia
Kondratenko Alex https://drakonwriter.artstation.com/ Screenwriter kondratenko_writer@mail.ru Europe Russia
Human Head Studios https://www.humanhead.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@humanhead.com North America United States of America
Meduzarts https://www.meduzarts.com/ Complex Art info@meduzarts.com North America Canada
Behavior Interactive http://bhvr.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Wayne.Meazza@bhvr.com, Sally.Mendonca@bhvr.com North America Canada
Pixelhunters http://www.pixelhunters.com/ Complex GameDevMotion CaptureVR info@pixelhunters.com Asia United Arab Emirates
3Point Studios http://3pointstudios.com 3D Modeling contact@3pointstudios.com North America United States of America
Sazonov Andrey https://vizmotor.com/ Complex Art Europe Ukraine
24 seven 3D http://www.24seven3d.com/ 3D Modeling info@24seven3d.com Europe Romania
Mindwalk Studios http://www.mindwalkstudios.com/ Complex Art Characters info@mindwalkstudios.com Asia China
Super Genius http://supergeniusstudio.com/ Complex Art info@supergenius-studio.com North America United States of America
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 3D Modeling Characters info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Valkyrie Entertainment http://www.valkyrie-entertainment.com/ Complex Art contact@valent.us North America United States of America
Exodo Animation Studio http://www.exodoanimation.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Characters hola@exodoanimation.com North America Mexico
Ino-Co Plus http://www.ino-co.com Complex GameDev Mobile official@ino-co.com Europe Russia
Tursunov Timur https://www.artstation.com/timurtursunov 3D Modeling Europe Ukraine
Iron Galaxy Studio http://irongalaxystudios.com/ Complex GameDev contact@irongalaxystudios.com North America United States of America
Heyworks http://heyworks.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity team@heyworks.com Europe Belarus
Ulysses Graphics http://www.ulysses-graphics.com/ Complex ArtProgramming Unreal Engine info@ulysses-graphics.com Europe Ukraine
Visual Dart http://www.visualdart.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev kristin@visualdart.com, brian@visualdart.com Asia South Korea
The Art of Vincent Proce http://www.vincentproce.com/ 2D ArtGraphic DesignUX/UI art@vincentproce.com
Puppetworks http://info@puppetworks.eu Complex ArtMotion Capture info@puppetworks.eu Europe Hungary
Bon Art Studio http://www.bonartstudio.com/ Complex Art gk@bonartstudio.com, rm@bonartstudio.com Europe Bulgaria
Plawius http://plawius.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@plawius.com Europe Lithuania
Digitalmindsoft http://www.digitalmindsoft.eu/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@digitalmindsoft.eu
BidOn Games https://www.bidon-gs.com/ ARComplex ArtGame DesignVR hello@bidon-gs.com Europe Ukraine
Virtual-mechanix http://virtual-mechanix.com/ 3D Modeling Vehicles info@virtual-mechanix.com Oceania Australia
The Third Floor http://thethirdfloorinc.com/ ARComplex GameDevVR Unreal Engine North America United States of America
Ozhill Studio http://www.ozhill.com/ Complex Art info@ozhillstudio.com Asia China
Premium Agency http://www.premiumagency.com/english/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile Asia Japan
Heavy Iron Studios http://www.heavy-iron.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile talktous@heavy-iron.com North America United States of America
CG Tribe http://www.cgtribe.com 3D Modeling anatoly@cgtribe.com, artyom.troshin@cgtribe.com Europe Russia