Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Voronin Alexey https://www.artstation.com/pro100voron 3D Modeling Weapons pro100voron@inbox.ru Europe Russia
Zatun http://zatun.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev biz@zatun.com
FXVille https://www.fxville.com/ FX Unity info@fxville.com North America United States of America
Icon Creative Studio https://www.iconcreativestudio.com/ Complex Art inquiries@iconcreativestudio.com North America Canada
Larva http://larvagamestudios.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@larvagamestudios.com North America Mexico
ZeroLight https://zerolight.com/ ARComplex ArtVR Mobile info@zerolight.com Asia China
Rabcat http://www.rabcat.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev mail@rabcat.com Europe Austria
Splash Damage http://www.splashdamage.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev business@splashdamage.com Europe United Kingdom
Taste 3D Studio http://www.taste3dstudio.com/ Complex Art chenmeng@taste3ds.com, chan@taste3ds.com Asia China
Glass Egg http://www.glassegg.com/ Complex Art contact@glassegg.com Asia Vietnam
Wow How http://wow-how.com Complex Art info@wow-how.com Europe Ukraine
Lyapsin Alexander https://www.artstation.com/artist/leepuringa 3D Modeling https://www.facebook.com/leepuringa, https://sketchfab.com/leepuringa Europe Russia
Naymushin Vitaliy https://rawkstar.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaliyn/ North America United States of America
Manasyan Ara https://www.facebook.com/amanassyan Sound arawillbe@gmail.com North America United States of America http://soundmanassyan.weebly.com/
Gertanov Andryay https://www.facebook.com/zzzgertzzz Animations Europe Russia http://www.gamedev.ru/job/forum/?id=194650, https://www.youtube.com/user/ZzGERTzZ/videos
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Unity proposals@playtime.graphics
Other Side http://www.os-os.net/ Complex Art Unity info@otherside-outsourcing.com
Dosch Design https://doschdesign.com/ 3D Modeling info@doschdesign.com Europe Germany
Rivermill Studios http://www.rivermillstudios.com 3D Modeling bendurrant@rivermillstudios.com Europe United Kingdom https://vimeo.com/user3641268
Forge Studios http://www.forgestudios.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@forgestudios.com Europe Italy
Passion Republic http://www.passionrepublic.com/en/ Complex Art sern@passionrepublic.com Asia Malaysia
ArtDuck Studios http://artduck.com/ Complex Art contact@artduck.com Europe Poland
Star Painters http://www.starpainters.cn ARComplex ArtVR Level Design admin@starpainters.net Asia China
Steelus Kft. http://www.steelus.hu Complex Art info@steelus.hu Europe Hungary
Sanctum http://sanctum-studio.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@sanctum-studio.com Europe Russia
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 360 Video3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia
3D Brigade http://3dbrigade.com/ Complex Art info@3dbrigade.com Europe Hungary
Ringtail Studios http://ringtail-studios.com Complex Art info@ringtail-studios.com Europe Estonia
Kondratenko Alex https://drakonwriter.artstation.com/ Screenwriter kondratenko_writer@mail.ru Europe Russia
Meduzarts https://www.meduzarts.com/ Complex Art info@meduzarts.com North America Canada
Pixelhunters http://www.pixelhunters.com/ Complex GameDevMotion CaptureVR info@pixelhunters.com Asia United Arab Emirates
3Point Studios http://3pointstudios.com 3D Modeling contact@3pointstudios.com North America United States of America
Sazonov Andrey https://vizmotor.com/ Complex Art Europe Ukraine
24 seven 3D http://www.24seven3d.com/ 3D Modeling info@24seven3d.com Europe Romania
Mindwalk Studios http://www.mindwalkstudios.com/ Complex Art Characters info@mindwalkstudios.com Asia China