Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Super Genius http://supergeniusstudio.com/ Complex Art info@supergenius-studio.com North America United States of America
Lakshya Digital http://lakshyadigital.com/ 3D Modeling Characters info@lakshyadigital.in Asia India
Valkyrie Entertainment http://www.valkyrie-entertainment.com/ Complex Art contact@valent.us North America United States of America
Exodo Animation Studio http://www.exodoanimation.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations Characters hola@exodoanimation.com North America Mexico
Ino-Co Plus http://www.ino-co.com Complex GameDev Mobile official@ino-co.com Europe Russia
Tursunov Timur https://www.artstation.com/timurtursunov 3D Modeling Europe Ukraine
Iron Galaxy Studio http://irongalaxystudios.com/ Complex GameDev contact@irongalaxystudios.com North America United States of America
Ulysses Graphics http://www.ulysses-graphics.com/ Complex ArtProgramming Unreal Engine info@ulysses-graphics.com Europe Ukraine
Visual Dart http://www.visualdart.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev kristin@visualdart.com, brian@visualdart.com Asia South Korea
The Art of Vincent Proce http://www.vincentproce.com/ 2D ArtGraphic DesignUX/UI art@vincentproce.com
Puppetworks http://info@puppetworks.eu Complex ArtMotion Capture info@puppetworks.eu Europe Hungary
Bon Art Studio http://www.bonartstudio.com/ Complex Art gk@bonartstudio.com, rm@bonartstudio.com Europe Bulgaria
Plawius http://plawius.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev contact@plawius.com Europe Lithuania
Digitalmindsoft http://www.digitalmindsoft.eu/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@digitalmindsoft.eu
BidOn Games https://www.bidon-gs.com/ ARComplex ArtGame DesignVR hello@bidon-gs.com Europe Ukraine
Virtual-mechanix http://virtual-mechanix.com/ 3D Modeling Vehicles info@virtual-mechanix.com Oceania Australia
The Third Floor http://thethirdfloorinc.com/ ARComplex GameDevVR Unreal Engine North America United States of America
Heavy Iron Studios http://www.heavy-iron.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile talktous@heavy-iron.com North America United States of America
CG Tribe http://www.cgtribe.com 3D Modeling anatoly@cgtribe.com, artyom.troshin@cgtribe.com Europe Russia
Humster3D http://humster3d.com/ 3D Modeling info@humster3d.com Europe Ukraine
Iron Digital http://www.irondigital.eu/ Complex Art vesta@irondigital.eu, vilma@irondigital.eu Europe Lithuania
Playme8 http://playme8.ru/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev support@playme8.ru Europe Russia
Blue Papillion http://www.bluepapillions.com/ Complex Art contact@bluepapillion.com Asia India
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Scribble Pad Studios http://scribblepadstudios.com Complex Art james@scribblepadstudios.com North America United States of America
ZGames https://www.zgames.com/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR MobileUnity info@softeq.com Europe Belarus
Goatio Studio http://goatioutsourcing.com Complex Art info@goatioutsourcing.com Oceania Australia
Fly Studio http://flystudio.my/ Complex Art meng@flystudio.my Asia Malaysia
DevCube Studio http://devcubestudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev Europe Ukraine
Pieces Interactive AB http://www.piecesinteractive.se/ Complex GameDev https://www.facebook.com/piecesinteractive Europe Sweden "If Puzzlegedon, Leviathan: Warships or Magicka are familiar names to you, you’ve probably experienced our work"
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsSound Pixel Art https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia https://el-metallico.bandcamp.com/music
Svoyskiy Yuriy https://exp.rssda.su/ 3D Scanning rutil28@gmail.com Europe Russia
Redbuck Studio http://www.redbuckstudio.com 2D Art3D Modeling CharactersEnvironmentMobile biz@redbuckstudio.com Asia South Korea
CodeThisLab http://www.codethislab.com/ Complex GameDev HTML5Mobile info@codethislab.com Europe Italy
Simpals https://simpals.com/ Web DesignWebDev info@simpals.md Europe Moldova