Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Tags Contacts Continent Country Info
Humster3D http://humster3d.com/ 3D Modeling info@humster3d.com Europe Ukraine
Iron Digital http://www.irondigital.eu/ Complex Art vesta@irondigital.eu, vilma@irondigital.eu Europe Lithuania
Playme8 http://playme8.ru/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev support@playme8.ru Europe Russia
Blue Papillion http://www.bluepapillions.com/ Complex Art contact@bluepapillion.com Asia India
Zagreus Entertainment http://www.zagreusent.com Complex ArtComplex GameDev UnityUnreal Engine info@zagreusent.com Asia India
Red Apple http://www.redappletech.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev info@redappletech.com Asia India
Scribble Pad Studios http://scribblepadstudios.com Complex Art james@scribblepadstudios.com North America United States of America
ZGames https://www.zgames.com/ ARComplex ArtComplex GameDevVR MobileUnity info@softeq.com Europe Belarus
Goatio Studio http://goatioutsourcing.com Complex Art info@goatioutsourcing.com Oceania Australia
Fly Studio http://flystudio.my/ Complex Art meng@flystudio.my Asia Malaysia
DevCube Studio http://devcubestudio.com/ 3D ModelingComplex GameDevWebDev Europe Ukraine
Pieces Interactive AB http://www.piecesinteractive.se/ Complex GameDev https://www.facebook.com/piecesinteractive Europe Sweden "If Puzzlegedon, Leviathan: Warships or Magicka are familiar names to you, you’ve probably experienced our work"
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsSound Pixel Art https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia https://el-metallico.bandcamp.com/music
Svoyskiy Yuriy https://exp.rssda.su/ 3D Scanning rutil28@gmail.com Europe Russia
Redbuck Studio http://www.redbuckstudio.com 2D Art3D Modeling CharactersEnvironmentMobile biz@redbuckstudio.com Asia South Korea
CodeThisLab http://www.codethislab.com/ Complex GameDev HTML5Mobile info@codethislab.com Europe Italy
Simpals https://simpals.com/ Web DesignWebDev info@simpals.md Europe Moldova
Playerbit http://www.playerbit.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Cocos2DMobilePhysXUnity South America Argentina
Briley Brett http://www.bbriley.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling Characters bsparky6@yahoo.com, https://www.facebook.com/brett.briley.94 North America United States of America
Joon Choi http://joon1130.blogspot.com/ 3D Modeling Environment North America United States of America
Labyk Leon https://www.artstation.com/leonlabyk 3D Modeling Generalist leondannylabyk@hotmail.com Europe United Kingdom
Patil Sudesh https://www.artstation.com/sudeshp 3D Modeling Environment sudesh.patil8@gmail.com Asia India
Dharmesh Sareriya https://www.artstation.com/dharm 3D Modeling dharmeshsareriya@gmail.com Asia India
Pedro Jose Torres https://pjtorres.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling CharactersEnvironment trancos3d@gmail.com Europe Spain
Eric Chadwick http://www.ericchadwick.com/ 3D Modeling Environment contact@ericchadwick.com Europe Austria
Sergey Tabakov https://www.artstation.com/punkvideo3d 3D Modeling Environment punkvideo3d@gmail.com Europe Russia
Subhash Pawar https://www.linkedin.com/in/subhashpawar/ Animations Asia India https://vimeo.com/33729442
Turov Vitaly https://www.behance.net/turov UX/UI tuvitaliy@gmail.com Europe Russia
Komissarov Aleksey https://www.fl.ru/users/alexeu-ul/ Graphic DesignWeb Design narisoval.pro@gmail.com Europe Russia
Bolyakov Nikita https://nikitabolyakov.deviantart.com/ 2D Art nick_1985@mail.ru, https://vk.com/nick_1985 Europe Ukraine
MediaMonks https://www.mediamonks.com/ Graphic DesignUX/UIWeb Design info@mediamonks.com Europe Netherlands
Wastelands Interactive http://wastelands-interactive.com/ Complex ArtComplex GameDev Mobile leszek.lisowski@wastelands-interactive.com Europe Poland
Nuare Studio http://nuarestudio.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling contact@nuarestudio.com North America Canada
Myoogame http://www.myoogame.cn/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFX fantine.chen@myooogame.cn, fantine.chen@foxmail.com Asia China
Saigon Dragon Studios http://saigondragonstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimations contact@saigondragonstudios.com Asia Vietnam