Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
BSC Everest http://bsceverest.com Localization Mike Belov: email: belov@bsceverest.com, skype: mike_belov1 North America United States of America
Kloon http://kloon.com/ QA info@kloon.com Asia Vietnam
QA Provider https://qaprovider.com/ QA support@qaprovider.com Asia Cyprus
Volkov Artem http://facebook.com/tricky.fat.cat Game Design tricky.fat.cat@gmail.com Europe Russia
YDY CG http://ydy-cg.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@ydy-cg.com Asia Singapore
Jinyu Tang https://kim2333333.artstation.com/ UX/UI Asia China
Nesterovsky Vladislav https://www.artstation.com/vladnes FX vladi88@yandex.ru Europe Russia
Trace Studio https://trace-studio.com/ 3D Modeling contacts@trace-studio.com, +7 (812) 602-73-33 Europe Russia
CGBot http://cgbot.com/ Web DesignWebDev info@cgbot.com North America United States of America
SimbirSoft http://simbirsoft.com/en QA info@simbirsoft.com Europe Russia
Crazy World Digital http://www.crazycg.cn 2D Art3D ModelingTexturing amanda@crazycg.cn Asia China
Logus Games http://logrus-games.ru LocalizationQAVoice-over marcom@logrusglobal.com Europe Russia
A1QA http://a1qa.by QA info@a1qa.com Europe Belarus
Alborov Barisbi https://www.facebook.com/guiltytwo Screenwriter https://www.facebook.com/guiltytwo Europe Russia
Thys Kymo https://www.artstation.com/kymo_thys 3D ModelingARVR kymo.thys@hotmail.com Europe Belgium
Sergey Derugin https://www.artstation.com/derugin 3D Modeling https://www.facebook.com/sergey.derugin Europe Belarus
Dyachenko Dimitriy https://www.facebook.com/dimitriy.dyachenko North America United States of America
Koloshina Anastasiya https://www.behance.net/stasyakolo2bad 2D ArtUX/UI https://www.facebook.com/nastya.koloshina Europe Ukraine
Telyuk Maryana https://www.behance.net/MarianaTelyuk UX/UI maryanatelyuk@gmail.com, Europe Ukraine
Fadeeva Margo https://www.behance.net/Pazuzu22 UX/UI Europe Russia
Basov Sergey https://www.behance.net/sk1e UX/UI https://www.fl.ru/users/sk1e/, skype id sk1eman Europe Russia
Territory Studio http://territorystudio.com/ Graphic DesignUX/UI hello@territorystudio.com North America United States of America
Program Ace https://program-ace.com/ ARProgrammingQAVR rfp@program-ace.com Europe Ukraine
Lyapsin Alexander https://www.artstation.com/artist/leepuringa 3D Modeling https://www.facebook.com/leepuringa, https://sketchfab.com/leepuringa Europe Russia
Naymushin Vitaliy https://rawkstar.artstation.com/ 3D Modeling https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaliyn/ North America United States of America
Gertanov Andryay https://www.facebook.com/zzzgertzzz Animations Europe Russia
Dosch Design https://doschdesign.com/ 3D Modeling info@doschdesign.com Europe Germany
Rivermill Studios http://www.rivermillstudios.com 3D Modeling bendurrant@rivermillstudios.com Europe United Kingdom
Forge Studios http://www.forgestudios.com 2D Art3D Modeling info@forgestudios.com Europe Italy
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 360 Video3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia
Kondratenko Alex https://drakonwriter.artstation.com/ Screenwriter kondratenko_writer@mail.ru Europe Russia
24 seven 3D http://www.24seven3d.com/ 3D Modeling info@24seven3d.com Europe Romania
Tursunov Timur https://www.artstation.com/timurtursunov 3D Modeling Europe Ukraine
CG Tribe http://www.cgtribe.com 3D Modeling anatoly@cgtribe.com, artyom.troshin@cgtribe.com Europe Russia
Humster3D http://humster3d.com/ 3D Modeling info@humster3d.com Europe Ukraine