Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Wheela Studio https://www.wheelastudio.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevWebDev Telegram - @wheelastudio, wheelastudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
GameCoder Studio https://gamecoderstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnityUnreal EngineVR contact@gamecoderstudios.com Europe Italy
Come on Studio https://come-on-studio.com/ UX/UIWeb DesignWebDev hello@come-on-studio.com Asia Georgia
Andovar http://andovar.com Localization info@andovar.com Asia Singapore
Rayking Game http://www.raykinggame.com 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersEnvironmentFull Cycle Art Pitte@Raykinggame.com Asia China
APPRB http://www.apprb.com ASO service@apprb.com Asia China
Game Translation Lab http://gametranslab.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingLocalizationTranslation contact@gametranslab.com Europe Russia
Coderaptor http://coderaptor.org/ ARFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevGame DesignUnityUnreal EngineVR sales@coderaptor.org, phone - +79295005110, Telegram - @vohatsa Europe Russia
Pipeworks https://www.pipeworks.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev info@pipeworks.com North America United States of America
Pavel Sivyakov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003211161440 MarketingUser Acquisition sivuy@mail.ru, Telegram - @sivuy Europe Russia
Cyrillica http://cyrillica.ru/ LocalizationVoice-over coordinator@cyrillica.ru Europe Russia
Limbheim https://www.limbheim.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCharactersFull Cycle Art wilhelm@limbheim.com Europe Russia
Adia Digital Art http://www.adiaentertainment.com 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev service@adiadigital.com Asia China
Starloop Studios https://starloopstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PortingUnityUnreal EngineUX/UI hello@starloopstudios.com, moad.bennaoui@starloopstudios.com, juanmanuel.chiquito@starloopstudios.com, (+34) 873 991 896 Europe Spain
Ambition http://Ambi.team CinematicsMarketing hello@ambi.team Europe Russia
EC Innovations http://www.ecinnovations.com/ LocalizationVoice-over zacs@ecinnovations.com Asia Singapore
Univoice https://univoice.studio LocalizationSound\MusicVoice-over hi@univoice.studio Europe Russia
CrocoMobi https://www.croco.mobi 2D Art3D ModelingCocos2DFlashFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity dmitriy.belenkiy@croco.mobi Europe Russia
TOPchan https://topchangames.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev team@topchangames.com Europe Russia
DIGIC Pictures https://www.digicpictures.com/ Cinematics contact@digicpictures.com Europe Hungary
Victory Road http://victoryroad.biz Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevNintendo SwitchPCPlaystationPortingXbox partners@victoryroad.biz Skype: alexyarovit Asia Kazakhstan
PlayToMax http://playtomax.com Full Cycle GameDevHTML5Playable Ads info@playtomax.com Europe Ukraine
Snow Games https://www.snowgames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevUnreal Engine business@snowgames.net Europe Ukraine
Kuryliuk Darya (Bagriel) https://www.artstation.com/bagriel 2D Art bagriel3@gmail.com Europe Belarus
AppstoreSpy https://appstorespy.com/ Marketing Europe Russia
Yana Priestley https://www.facebook.com/yana.priestley Analytics yanapriestley@gmail.com Europe Russia
Nord Beaver http://nordbeaver.com HTML5 play@nordbeaver.com Europe Russia
Artmer Studio http://artmerstudio.com 3D ModelingCharactersEnvironmentFull Cycle ArtLevel DesignUnityUnreal Engine business@artmerstudio.com Europe Estonia
EM ALL Studio http://www.emallstudio.com Full Cycle GameDevHTML5UnityUnreal Engine Dmitry Zhuravlev @emallmark Europe Russia
Watermelon Games https://wmelongames.com/ Full Cycle GameDevUnity wmelongames@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Eudokia Games http://eudokia.games/ Full Cycle GameDevMarketing Mikhail Podlinev, +3726028429, play@eudokia.games Europe Estonia
Game Art Brain http://gameartbrain.com/ 2D Art3D Modeling producers@gameartbrain.com, Skype: live:.cid.cd6aef0ca2398684 Europe Germany
mrktng4 https://mrktng4.com/ Community ManagementQA contact@mrktng4.com Europe Russia
Solutions Laboratory http://solutions-laboratory.com/ Web DesignWebDev @MARIAPETERSON - TELEGRAM, sl@solutions-laboratory.com Europe Latvia
Semilistnik Studio http://semilistnik.com 2D ArtAnimationsEnvironmentUX/UI studio@semilistnik.com Europe Montenegro