Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Dormash Alexey https://www.fl.ru/users/HiddenGreatness/ WebDev Europe Belarus
Shaydulov Roman https://www.fl.ru/users/Content/ WebDev restweb@gmail.com Europe Russia
Sharavina Ksenia https://www.artstation.com/artist/ksenia_sharavina 2D ArtEnvironment iniska123@gmail.com Europe Russia
Beast Hour http://beasthour.com/ 3D ModelingCharactersEnvironment https://www.facebook.com/anton.morozov.739, skype - iron7lupus , IronLupus@gmail.com Europe Russia
Tkach Evgeniy https://www.artstation.com/avanfantas 2D Art skype - tkach.j-k, jenya.tkach@gmail.com Europe Russia
Allcorrect Games https://allcorrectgames.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsLocalizationQAVoice-over order@allcorrectgames.com Europe Russia
FSMCG Production http://bit.ly/2A0cJfj 3D ModelingAnimationsEnvironmentUnityUnreal Engine fsmcgproduction@gmail.com Europe Ukraine
Gimaldinov Artur https://www.artstation.com/artist/gimaldinov 2D Art in_sane_86@mail.ru Europe Russia
Veprikov Nikita https://www.artstation.com/veprikov 3D ModelingCharacters veprikov.n@gmail.com Europe Russia
Levina Olga https://www.behance.net/inspired_art 2D ArtUnity https://www.facebook.com/olga.levina27 Europe Ukraine
ArtVostok http://artvostok.com/ AnimationsCharactersEnvironmentFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev contacts@artvostok.com Europe Russia
Sun Strike Studio http://sunstrikestudios.com/ Full Cycle Art info@sunstrikestudios.com Europe Russia
Efimov Maksim https://www.facebook.com/djmaksefimov 2D Art3D ModelingSound\Music Europe Russia
Nikitin Maxim https://unilinegames.github.io/site/ AnalyticsASO nikitinmaxim89@gmail.com Europe Russia
Pichurin Roman https://mendicantes.artstation.com 3D Modeling roman.pichurin@gmail.com, https://www.facebook.com/Mendicantes Europe Ukraine
Dorokhin Engeniy https://wmoh3.wixsite.com/wmohwmoh Animations Skype - wmohwmoh Europe Russia
Gorobec Alexey https://vk.com/novarr0 Animations skype - live:mutebor Europe Russia
Newzoo https://newzoo.com/ José Rodrigues jose@newzoo.com Europe Netherlands
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Labyk Leon https://www.artstation.com/leonlabyk 3D Modeling leondannylabyk@hotmail.com Europe United Kingdom
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Full Cycle ArtLevel DesignMotion CaptureTechnical ArtUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
Virtual-mechanix http://virtual-mechanix.com/ 3D Modeling info@virtual-mechanix.com Oceania Australia
Skrynnikov Alexey https://www.artstation.com/aberiu 3D ModelingCharacters aberiu@yandex.ru Europe Russia
Rain Style http://rainstyle.ru/ 3D ModelingAnimationsARVR contact@rainstyle.ru Europe Russia
Force Media https://force-media.ru LocalizationMotion DesignSound\MusicVoice-over info@force-media.ru Europe Serbia
SneakyBox http://sneakybox.biz CharactersEnvironmentFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLevel DesignPorting info@sneakybox.biz Europe Lithuania
Loc & Play https://locandplay.com/ LocalizationVoice-over start@locandplay.com Africa Egypt
SMGO Records https://smgorec.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over smgorecords@gmail.com Europe Russia
Metricminds https://metricminds.com/ AnimationsCinematicsMotion Capture sasa@metricminds.com Europe Germany
Zanga Games http://zangagames.com/ Full Cycle Art eva@zangagames.cn Asia China
Mangione Nicolas https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-mangione/ Sound\Music nicolas.mangione@gmail.com South America Argentina
Alexander Chernyshev https://www.artstation.com/hollovv darkhollovv@gmail.com https://t.me/H0110vv Europe Russia
AiBell Game Localization https://www.aibellgame.com/ Localization contact@aibellgame.com Asia Turkey
Finlab https://finlab.by/ Accounting +375296011949, mail@finlab.by Europe Belarus
Publex https://publex.games/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine welcome@publex.games, Telegram @ilyablokh Asia Israel