Easy search vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Owl Studio https://owl-studio.net/ Full Cycle Art info@owl-studio.net Europe Russia
StarCo Studio http://starcostudio.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev tatiana.starolatko@starcostudio.com, veronikazzzhuk@gmail.com Europe Belarus
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
Sperasoft https://sperasoft.ru/ Full Cycle Art bizdev@sperasoft.com Europe Russia
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPrototypingUnity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
Ivanov Pavel https://www.fl.ru/users/Pavlo21/info/ Translation pavelivanov1000@gmail.com, skype pavel211976 Europe Russia
Vilgotsky Anton https://www.facebook.com/vilgotsky Translation volan_de_morth@mail.ru Europe Russia
Sky Walk Art http://skywalkart.com/ Full Cycle Art skywalkart@foxmail.com hehairong@skywalkart.com Asia China
YUQIO http://yuqio.com 2D Art3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevUnityVR ceo@yuqio.com Europe Ukraine
Beatshapers http://www.beatshapers.com ARFull Cycle GameDevOculusPCPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineViveVRXbox contact@beatshapers.com Europe Ukraine
AdoreGames Studio http://adoregames.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity info@adoregames.com, eugene@adoregames.com Europe Russia
Rock Salt http://www.rocksaltinteractive.com/ CharactersFull Cycle Art info@rocksaltinteractive.com Asia India
Core 3d Game Art http://core3dgameart.com/ Full Cycle Art core3d.india@gmail.com Asia India
Red Hot CG http://redhotgameart.com/ Full Cycle Art info@redhotcg.com Asia China
Tokkun Studio http://www.tokkunstudio.com/ Full Cycle Art maxime.tokkun@gmail.com Europe France
Exigent 3d http://exigent3d.com/ Full Cycle Art info@exigent3d.com Asia India
Edsenses http://www.edsenses.com/ Full Cycle Art alice@edsenses.com Asia China
5518 Studios http://www.5518studios.com/ Full Cycle Art contact@5518studios.com Europe Russia
eJaw http://ejaw.net/ Full Cycle GameDev pavel@ejaw.net Europe Ukraine
Mish http://mish.design/ UX/UI +7 (495) 160 61 24, hello@mish.design Europe Russia
Uni-Bit Studio http://uni-bit.com ARFull Cycle GameDevPCVR info@uni-bit.com Europe Russia
Daily Magic Productions http://dailymagic.info 2D ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnreal EngineVR info@dailymagic.info Europe Russia
Tortuga Team http://tortugateam.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev hi@tortugateam.com Europe Russia
Nord Unit https://nordunit.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev Europe Russia
Mooseman http://www.mooseman.ru/ Full Cycle GameDev shinzironine@gmail.com Europe Russia
Mini IT https://mini-it.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingBackendFull Cycle GameDevUnity engel@mini-it.com Europe Russia
Atomhawk https://atomhawk.com/ Full Cycle ArtUX/UI info@atomhawk.com Europe United Kingdom
AzDimension http://azdimension.az/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine azdimensionsp@gmail.com Asia Azerbaijan
Blacknosaur Studio https://blacknosaurstudio.com/ 3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtVR info@blacknosaurstudio.com Europe Spain
OAK9 Entertainment http://oak9e.com Full Cycle Art Info@oak9e.com Europe Lithuania
Airborn Studios http://www.airborn-studios.com/ Full Cycle Art contact@airborn-studios.com Europe Germany
Pingle Studio http://pinglestudio.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevNintendo SwitchPlaystationUnityUnreal EngineXbox info@pinglestudio.com Europe Ukraine
N-iX https://gamedev.n-ix.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev Europe Ukraine
Eligraphics http://eligraphics.com/ Full Cycle Art Asia Vietnam
Mayorov Maksim https://vk.com/thou_give 2D ArtAnimations Europe Russia