Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Singularity Lab http://singularity.kz ARFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal EngineVR ech@singularity.kz Asia Kazakhstan
Happy Fox Studio https://happyfoxstudios.com/ Full Cycle ArtQAUX/UI mr.orange@happyfoxstudios.com Europe Russia
3A Games http://www.3agames.net/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsLevel Design info@3agames.com Asia China
Wolpertinger Games http://wolpertingergames.com Full Cycle GameDevPCUnity contact@wolpertingergames.com Europe Germany
Frag Games http://frag-games.com ConsolesFull Cycle ArtUnityUnreal Engine hello@frag-games.com Asia Pakistan
Rockodile Games http://rockodilegames.com BackendC++ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnreal Engine contact@rockodilegames.com Europe Finland
Playerbit http://www.playerbit.com/ Cocos2DFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPhysXUnity South America Argentina
Zeitland http://zeitland.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCPhaserJSUnityUX/UI contact@zeitland.com Europe Germany
Redox Labs https://redox-labs.com Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PCRayCanvasUnity info@redox-labs.com Europe Austria
Chimera Entertainment http://chimera-entertainment.de Full Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal Engine info@chimera-entertainment.de Europe Germany
Dreamloog Games http://dreamloop.net AnimeFull Cycle GameDevPortingUnity dreamloop@dreamloop.net Europe Germany
Stillalive Studios http://stillalive-studios.com ConsolesFull Cycle GameDevPCUnityUnreal EngineVR business@stillalive-studios.com Europe Austria
Volmi Games http://volmigames.com/ Full Cycle Art bizdev@volmigames.com Europe Russia
FSTR.Tech https://fstr.tech/ Art DirectionFull Cycle ArtLevel DesignMotion CaptureTechnical ArtUnreal Engine vadim@fstr.tech Europe Russia
Earworm Studio http://earworm.studio/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPC info@earworm.studio Europe Russia
Pieces Interactive AB http://www.piecesinteractive.se/ Full Cycle GameDev https://www.facebook.com/piecesinteractive Europe Sweden
DreamVR https://dreamvr.pro 3D ModelingARFull Cycle GameDevFXPCProgrammingUnreal EngineVR hello@dreamvr.pro Europe Russia
Redbuck Studio http://www.redbuckstudio.com 2D Art3D ModelingCharactersEnvironment biz@redbuckstudio.com Asia South Korea
CodeThisLab http://www.codethislab.com/ Full Cycle GameDevHTML5 info@codethislab.com Europe Italy
Bear Games https://beargg.com/ Full Cycle GameDev bizdev@beargg.com Europe Ukraine
Ino-Co Plus http://www.ino-co.com Full Cycle GameDev official@ino-co.com Europe Russia
Iron Galaxy Studio http://irongalaxystudios.com/ Full Cycle GameDev contact@irongalaxystudios.com North America United States of America
PlayMagic http://playmagic.com.mt Full Cycle GameDevPortingUnityUnreal Engine info@playmagic.com.mt Europe Malta
Phezos https://phezos.com/ Full Cycle GameDevUnity info@phezos.com Europe Croatia
Cloudmach http://www.cloudmach.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevHTML5PC max@cloudmach.com Europe Russia
Cloud Mark Studios http://www.cloudmarkstudios.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingAnimationsCinematicsFull Cycle Art info@cloudmarkstudios.com Asia China
Snow Petrel http://www.snow-petrel.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnity proposals@playtime.graphics South America Peru
Pipe Studio https://www.pipestudio.ru/ Full Cycle GameDevPorting contact@pipestudio.ru. Europe Ukraine
Ulysses Graphics http://www.ulysses-graphics.com/ Full Cycle ArtProgrammingUnreal Engine info@ulysses-graphics.com Europe Ukraine
Fgfactory https://fgfactory.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityWebDev email: info@fgfactory.com skype: alexander_adamenko Europe Ukraine
Visual Dart http://www.visualdart.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev kristin@visualdart.com, brian@visualdart.com Asia South Korea
Letstrygames http://letstrygames.com 2D Art3D ModelingBackendFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevPCUnity info@letstrygames.com Europe Russia
Puppetworks http://info@puppetworks.eu Full Cycle ArtMotion Capture info@puppetworks.eu Europe Hungary
Bon Art Studio http://www.bonartstudio.com/ Full Cycle Art gk@bonartstudio.com, rm@bonartstudio.com Europe Bulgaria
Plawius http://plawius.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev contact@plawius.com Europe Lithuania