Vendors for GameDev

Enter any vendor parameters in the search bar from the table below, click "Search", for example - "Europe webdev". You can download the search results in Excel format.
Vendor Website Expertises Contacts Continent Country
Secret 6 https://secret6.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtGame DesignQASound\Music info@secret6.com North America United States of America
Tegerashvili David http://vk.com/sk1nnydave Sound\Music sk1nnydavestudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
ckz.wtf https://ckz.wtf/ Sound\Music sound@ckz.wtf Europe Russia
Petyakin Dmitry https://www.artstation.com/el-metallico 2D ArtAnimationsPixel ArtSound\Music https://vk.com/elmetallico Europe Russia
Constantine Chistiakov https://www.constantine-chistiakov.com/ Sound\Music constantine.chistiakov@gmail.com Europe Russia
Ahura Alexander https://alexanderahura.com/ Sound\Music ahuraster@gmail.com, skype ahuraster Europe Russia
Scienart Media http://scienart.com/ Sound\Music scienart.media@gmail.com Europe Russia
Principle Audio http://principlesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over contact.principleaudio@gmail.com Europe Russia
Keywords https://www.keywordsstudios.com/ Community ManagementFull Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevLocalizationQASound\Music keywordsstudios.com North America United States of America
Dune Sound http://dunesound.com/ Sound\MusicVoice-over Europe France
The Trailer Farm https://thetrailerfarm.com 2D ArtAnimationsCinematicsLocalizationMarketingScreenwriterSound\MusicVoice-over info@thetrailerfarm.com Europe United Kingdom
Dimolosound http://dimolosound.com Sound\MusicVoice-over Skype - dimolo.molo, dimolosound@gmail.com, +38 (067) 220 37 66 Europe Ukraine
The Multiplayer Guys https://themultiplayerguys.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnityUnreal Engine jamesnicholas@mpg.io Europe United Kingdom
Mogi Group https://mogi-group.com/ 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle ArtLocalizationPlaytestsQAVoice-over info@mogi-group.com Europe Ireland
Transee http://transee.com LocalizationTranslationVoice-over tina.wang@transee.com Asia China
AMC Pixel Factory http://www.amc.ro/ Full Cycle Art contact@amc.ro Europe Romania
XPEC Art Center http://www.xpec.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev Asia Taiwan
Room 8 Studio http://www.room8studio.com/ Full Cycle Art bizdev@room8studio.com Europe Ukraine
Volta http://www.volta.ca/ Full Cycle Art info@volta.ca North America Canada
Elite 3D https://elite3d.com/ Full Cycle Art info@elite3d.com Europe Spain
Concept Art House http://www.conceptarthouse.com/ Full Cycle Art partner@conceptarthouse.com Asia China
Harvik http://harvikllc.com/ Full Cycle Art Asia India
NXA Studios https://nxastudios.com/ Full Cycle Art nxa@nxastudios.com Asia China
Limited Slip Studios http://lslip.com/ Full Cycle ArtProgrammingWeb Design info@limitedslipstudios.com North America United States of America
Exis Interactive http://www.exisinteractive.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev information@exisinteractive.com North America United States of America
Fury Lion https://furylion.net/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev info@furylion.net Europe Belarus
Grafit Art https://www.grafitart.com/ 2D ArtFull Cycle Art work@grafitart.com Europe Russia
Asterman http://asterman.org/ Full Cycle Art office@asterman.org Europe Belarus
Wow How http://wow-how.com Full Cycle Art info@wow-how.com Europe Ukraine
Owl Studio https://owl-studio.net/ Full Cycle Art info@owl-studio.net Europe Russia
StarCo Studio http://starcostudio.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDev tatiana.starolatko@starcostudio.com, veronikazzzhuk@gmail.com Europe Belarus
Black Wing Foundation http://bwf-game.com/ Full Cycle ArtFull Cycle GameDevUnreal Engine info@bwf-game.com Europe Ukraine
Sperasoft https://sperasoft.ru/ Full Cycle Art bizdev@sperasoft.com Europe Russia
Twigames http://www.twigames.co 2D Art3D ModelingFull Cycle GameDevPrototypingUnity valerii@twigames.co Europe Ukraine
Ivanov Pavel https://www.fl.ru/users/Pavlo21/info/ Translation pavelivanov1000@gmail.com, skype pavel211976 Europe Russia